evo3 said:Ed: hehehe...like that ahhh...aiyo..PEvo nick long time no use liaw lo...hehehe
EE9, yep..that the forum but most ppl go dere only for the pics of local event or autoshow lo...no much discussions compare to Zth... :)
Lanevo, where is that 32 miles.... ? so far ahhh... i only go for the Super Sunday at industrial park last time but since my car being sold off, i seldom go dere ne more, bay tahan see all the evos and the turbo cars....
how about TT? who is free satruday night..... ? come come... ( starting the same topic again..)
Howie said:Fancy seeing you here edgar ;)
ExtremeEvo9 said:3000GT,
hahahhaa...just wanna keep my under carriage and the whole car as clean as possible.tat is why i seldom drive, still as new as the first day i had my car :) But then hoh, gto still faster than evo le..twin turbo wo... gto ada 4wd ka?
edgar_raphael said:EVO9, GTO don't just come by the name. HAHA
It has twin block, twin turbos, twin door, twin driveshafts ( 4wd), twin pop-up headlights, twin intercooler, and many other twin configuration.
HAHA
yeah.. I cant stop drool over that car.. damn...edgar_raphael said:Get your RB20DET Datsun fixed!