• Limbang

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
fishing lagi sien lar...........
than ur golf ler??.....
where's all the mahjong kaki??

evo3 said:
Ed: hehehe...like that ahhh...aiyo..PEvo nick long time no use liaw lo...hehehe

EE9, yep..that the forum but most ppl go dere only for the pics of local event or autoshow lo...no much discussions compare to Zth... :)

Lanevo, where is that 32 miles.... ? so far ahhh... i only go for the Super Sunday at industrial park last time but since my car being sold off, i seldom go dere ne more, bay tahan see all the evos and the turbo cars....

how about TT? who is free satruday night..... ? come come... ( starting the same topic again..)

evo3, where is da industrial park ah?any hint?hehe:secret:

Howie said:
Fancy seeing you here edgar ;)

I'm in the forum everywhere :-D hahaha

Hmm, as far as I am concerned, there are only not many white R34GTT runing around the city of Adelaide, so shouldn't be too hard to spot you :D, I'll keep a watchout :-D

EVO9, GTO don't just come by the name. HAHA

It has twin block, twin turbos, twin door, twin driveshafts ( 4wd), twin pop-up headlights, twin intercooler, and many other twin configuration.

HAHA

not to mention twin "twin wheels".......if not; the car kenot move.....
hahaha
cheery day yeah........

ExtremeEvo9 said:
3000GT,
hahahhaa...just wanna keep my under carriage and the whole car as clean as possible.tat is why i seldom drive, still as new as the first day i had my car :) But then hoh, gto still faster than evo le..twin turbo wo... gto ada 4wd ka?

Lol, wrap your ride with glade paper and drive out lor if don't want get dirty hehe. If you want to enjoy the full potential of your car, getting dirty and facing problems is inevitable le. Well, good way to retain the value of the car though hehe. Lol, no way stock vs stock that the GTO would be faster. Your car would walk all over mine. 15 years age gap, weigh as much as a tank, miniature td04s. No contest la.

edgar_raphael said:
EVO9, GTO don't just come by the name. HAHA

It has twin block, twin turbos, twin door, twin driveshafts ( 4wd), twin pop-up headlights, twin intercooler, and many other twin configuration.

HAHA

haha.. alang alang why you don't say twin side windows, twin side mirrors, twin front seat...

Wei, weekend almost here already. So how? Still gonna have th TT or postponed?

gohlex, it last time where the drag races are held but there are wind sound that say they move to serian road...don't know where cos i seldom go out these day..lazy... :)

EE9, go where fishing? we always go to Haji Baki dere to fish.... pay if u got fish weight not by hours...

ehh guys....

better lock up your cars properly and don't chin chai park especially u guys that have meters, bucket seats and other expensive parts in ur cars. two of my frend cars have being broken into this week and one of them lost the car but luckily we recovered the car back in a short time with minor damage and we have a hard time chasing that car as it is one of the fastest cars among my frends....

:)

Evo3,
nolar...me go laut le...hehehehehe...always go out from santubong. oh ya, i heard kch got one evo6 black color kenak stolen ka?? anyone heard bout tat?

3000GT,
gto is a very nice car though, old and nice. last time jackie chan drive in the movie. damn cool! ...hahahahaha... Although it is old, but still a very nice and sporty car, same as the yellow evo3, damn nice! ahahhahah

evo3 thanks for the info, guess i'm also outdated with such event oledi, btw where is the inccident happened?next time if i park there, need to be extra careful.

kanasai, nowadays wanna install those gadget also scare kena stolen, break-in...sien

gohlex, both cars around 3rd mile and 4th mile area.... :)

E3, haha, I know which car both of them. IMO, kind of dumb stealing such a high profile car though.

E9, yo, I heard about that car got stolen last night too... Wind sound travel fast eh.
Haha, Jackie Chan ah? I always kenak suan because he drove that car, cilaka. My car showing alot of signs of old age d. Sigh, what I would do for an E9 hehe.

edgar_raphael said:
Get your RB20DET Datsun fixed!
yeah.. I cant stop drool over that car.. damn...

anyone going for today's supersunday?

lol.. last night got raid.. muahahahaha.. at sharp 12:00am the &)$#)(* came with blue lights blinking.. hahaha.. what a night.. =P

3000GT,
are u mei lee's brother huh? jsut wondering . E9 is not as good as u guys think la. there is a problem for E9 turbo, u guys heard b4 huh??hahaha..very easy to pecah le.... Actually i love fairlady, just tat the car is a bit under power.. tat is why i opt to choose E9. Fairlady damn cool man, its a chicks magnet!

Nowadays still got super sunday ah?? me retire liao, din go for quite long time liao. always bz on sunday too..ahhahahah..fishing, golfings......anyone same interest??

e9,
wah sei!!! so early lo... hehehe 3000GT is indeed Mei Lee's bro lo... :) sunday most of the time, i go fishing too but in pond la... :) or i will go to S.MET do something...

3000GT,
Yep...but the thief is also an idiot... donno how he drive the car until the clutch burned thou....

Farique,
u guys go at night ahhh...that area not very clean lo... we went there yesterday afternoon after the police raid to do some testing but in the end kenak chase by Police alfa romeo pulak... hehehehe

hi guys, wondering any mech in Kuching do tune e-manage?