sad story...just a reminder for all of us....

si|verfish said:
Obviously not.

You said it yourself. It is the impact that does you in. And what caused the impact? Speed? As if speed will deliberately put you into a tree. It is the organic matter behind the steering wheel that does.

got to agree with u on this bro..but whatever said and done we should be alert at all times but more especially if ur speeding...

hi..
soo scare to ride bike nowdayss..so many accident.. :(
i'm also ride bike everyday to work.
but 4bike, make sure ur rear light is not kaput..
soo dangerous if ur in highway. ppl can't see u wooo..

mat rempit the back light usually not lighted one. Very diff to see especially on dark roads...

Now people, there is a huge difference between rempits and normal innocent motorcyclists. If you hit rempits, you're supposed to be happy about it, so would the cops.

si|verfish said:
Now people, there is a huge difference between rempits and normal innocent motorcyclists. If you hit rempits, you're supposed to be happy about it, so would the cops.

:beer:

hope ur fren rest in peace...
kaninaya punya E7.
I own a car and bike...my advice is dont ride
your bike too slow. it was dangerous man...and
alway look at your side mirror....aiiiyaaa...mat rempit
always dont use side mirror....dangerous la..

my fren bike is brand new and fully equiped with side mirrors and working backlights.... it just the evo's driver is so studip and bangang!!! wait till one of his family been hit by a car.... and i really wish this will happen soon...so he would know what i and my fren's family felt..... the evo's driver doesnt even say sorry or do something to the victim's family....wish he also will get through what my friend's family felt rite now...

Rich fucks don't care about the little people.

BTW, what action has been taken against the Evo driver? Charged in court yet?

si|verfish said:
Rich fucks don't care about the little people.

BTW, what action has been taken against the Evo driver? Charged in court yet?

they already got lawyer...and the case already been filed...just waiting for the date.... hope they will charge the evo fella kaw-kaw!!!!... :rock:

If the evo driver is the son of some dignitary, may be a tough court fight. On the bright side, media backing will almost always help the one on the raw end of the deal.

Sorry to heard that ur friend just pass away.I hate people like this just hit and pretend nothing happen.I also saw 1 time that stupid fella wira hit the motorist and run away

Feel bad 4 your friend there,this evo7 kaki kung fu is like AH SOO lah or maybe he want to 'lausai'