Sabahan TT

My id there is Redvi, btw pm me the price for the grounding kit...but i will buy a set after i changed the crappy battery.

p/s if you still have my h/p number, sms me better still...i lost everyone's number when my phone kena stolen.

Wow...I was away for a couple of days and this thread has really grown!
:p

Hrmm...not too sure if I know most of you guys...I'm pretty new here myself
Introduction required? :p

kschu,I'm driving a wira...still trying to decide should I go turbo or maintain using an NA engine...Not too sure of the shops in KK either

Charles...Hi there,quite intrested in getting the ZTH stickers...I'm sure the other members are too...

peachmonkey, either u use na or turbo , u still can use grounding ...hehe...

changing to turbo or nt is depend on ur wallet lor...if u lucky, ur new turbo engine wont gv u any trouble, bt if u unlucky, u will need to repair ur engine again n again....cos those engine oredi old....take ur time to think leh........

TT or lepak area in KK

Guys,

where do KK kaki-motor guys lepak or have their TT?
was in KK last week, but could not find any kaki-motor gathering.

they usually hanging in lintas n damai area.........hehe.....do ring us if coming to kk again.....cheers~

kschu said:
yo bro,
cyborg, i chg car oredi lor....kelisa....bt still remain d red kancil...i owes see ur car park opposite kkplaza.......

charles, how r u bro?, never see u oredi......

itu peter oso so bz nowdays, become bos oredi.....hehe

i also changed car aredi... now driving white evo2... i work at bank negara building, thats why you always see my car park around there...

Saibok,
Oooo...did you move your Titans to your evo2? and how are they performin now....btw no more wira for me...drivin a slomo myvi now.

kschu,
According to POSH auto, you dont need to wait 2-3 months for a Myvi now, they have 2-3 cars ready stock if ya not particular on colors..and price is still the same.They have a 1.3 manual non airbag and a 1.3 auto premium as of today.And you can transfer your booking if you did it from main branch.

Tt

I'll be in KK also during Pesta Kaamatan holiday, but will be driving my wife's Harrier. Kinda no mood to join TT as the Harrier is almost stock condition, no mod yet:confused_smile: Do let us know if there will be TT..

wassup sabahans...hehe! last sat police kacau at lintas again...takkanlah play sound system infront of salim restaurant also they dun let...konon la lumba haram..LOL! I wonder why kk police so hardworking one...boleh claim OT ke?

Heh,that's normal lah mercurial...I remembered one new year's eve they made a block right at the lintas traffic lights. So all those who were in lintas plaza couldn't get out without going through the block.

Btw...I need some advise on buying cars from Labuan. If say I'm planning to get a second hand car from there, what's the tax value like if I want to permenantly bring it over to KK? It goes by how old the car is right? Can anyone give me an estimate or sumthing.

Thanks!

Anybody ???? Going Cheap at RM650 nett.
(made in usa)Twister amp 500W+Twister 12" Sub's+Box. Being use for few months only.Items still inside my car.Please PM me if interested.
DSC03227.jpg

Charles said:
Saibok,
Oooo...did you move your Titans to your evo2? and how are they performin now....btw no more wira for me...drivin a slomo myvi now.

quote]

yup.. transfer it to my new ride.. performance a bit lousy at the moment maybe coz the shock is made for a hatchback not a 4wd sedan... will retune it if got time and money to spare...