Sabahan TT

Later ppl say "wah!! new beng from labuan""..... parking and get down than all the salim look at my beng face.... damn malu... lol kidding....

Anyway.... i have no idea bout ice stuff... i got too many friends playing ICE... everyone telling diff experience bout their ICE.... it really confuse me so i didnt learn anything....

What race are you???

Me ar? Kadazan...one of the indegenious tribes of sabah...Hahah! :p
Why ask? Want to see my music prefference ar? Hahah! j/k onli..

I just started doing my research on ICE but it seems that there is SOO much to learn. A have a few friends that have some pretty awsome stuff installed in their cars so I guess I might as well pick up some tricks from them right? :p

You did your car modification in labuan izzit? Any good shops around there? I'm currently looking for some stuff! :p

peachmonkey said:
Me ar? Kadazan...one of the indegenious tribes of sabah...Hahah! :p
Why ask? Want to see my music prefference ar? Hahah! j/k onli..

I just started doing my research on ICE but it seems that there is SOO much to learn. A have a few friends that have some pretty awsome stuff installed in their cars so I guess I might as well pick up some tricks from them right? :p

You did your car modification in labuan izzit? Any good shops around there? I'm currently looking for some stuff! :p

hahaha... is it you want to install ice for show your music preference.... lol..

Ya... can learn from your friends... you can easily learn if some thing you can see and heard....

Car mod it's kk control it all... none of the kk car comie to labuan for mod... but what i heard b4 kk car come down just for paint their body...
ppl from kk come down for cigarette or liquid.... hihi:regular_smile:
but labuan ppl go kk for mod.

zerone said:
Hey i heard ICE system in Labuan very cheap? izzit true?

Ya... ICE is cheaper than kk... but 1 thing... not much choise... coz the shop dont have those stock like expensive (But still cheaper than kk)... i mean like branded or latest one... coz labuan not that many ppl playing ice....that why they dont keep in stock..

If you want it they will just order for you....

wow ... all of u are kk ppl arrr ? i'm from sandakan ... too bad , cant have TT with u guys ...

Waja_hks :
Drive over lah...excalibur might be driving up from labuan to do up his doors! :p

Yeah...the price of smokes and liquor in labuan is fantastic...I might just be going down there to grab a few bottles before my friend's b'day party...you know,spice the party up a little :p
But aren't all imported stuff there cheap? If they are, imported players and car accessories should be cheaper there right?

Btw,anyone know any good chop shops in kk? I'm looking for AE80 or AE92 springs...

WAJA_HKS said:
wow ... all of u are kk ppl arrr ? i'm from sandakan ... too bad , cant have TT with u guys ...

I'm labuan ppl... this topic is discuss bout sabahan TT... as long you in sabah, you still can join... TT will make it at capital city of sabah...

But so far seem like just 2 or 3 person only discuss bout this TT... If you dont mind to drive down your car from sandakan.. than we will make a time than...:regular_smile:

The stuff that cheap is just smoke, liquor and car coz is without tex..

As you say those player is actually some of them also from kk just those in kk acc shop selling too expensive.... But some acc still kk cheap....

Hmm...I haven't gone around town looking for cheap ICE stuff. Once I do I'll let you guys know juz in case you also want to install :p

Btw,what's your next BIG plan for your car? Mine is to get a kicka** sound system...Hahah! How about you guys?

Next mod will be My front bumper, My ICE just some TWISTER amp+Boshmann sub woofer.Later wanna change it to AUDIOBAHN subs.if got $$$lah.
Anyway i also staying 124km from KK..lol.I'm from Keningau.......but if got time TT will be no prob.

Heh,Keningau eh? I've got an uncle there and he's got quite a huge plot of land! LoL!
At least you've got a sub bro...I'm using standard 6X9 in the rear. Only thing I've added is a component set at the front. Where do you do your ICE shopping? Keningau or do you come down to KK?
Btw,what do you want to mod your bumper into? Just curious! :p

zerone said:
Next mod will be My front bumper, My ICE just some TWISTER amp+Boshmann sub woofer.Later wanna change it to AUDIOBAHN subs.if got $$$lah.
Anyway i also staying 124km from KK..lol.I'm from Keningau.......but if got time TT will be no prob.

Wah!!! you from keningau... wanna visit there one day.. i heard is a nice place there....

peachmonkey said:
Heh,Keningau eh? I've got an uncle there and he's got quite a huge plot of land! LoL!
At least you've got a sub bro...I'm using standard 6X9 in the rear. Only thing I've added is a component set at the front. Where do you do your ICE shopping? Keningau or do you come down to KK?
Btw,what do you want to mod your bumper into? Just curious! :p

Some friends sponsored me for both Items...subs+amp=FOC
For my bumper just wanna add DC looks for my G2.
Yeah Keningau is a nice place..can test ur ride along the apin-apin road to keningau.Last time some Hilux couldn't catch me while on top speed.

Wahaha...Once the new road going there is complete I should be there every weekend at my uncle's place! Lots of fruit trees there! :p

Heh,I don't like the current road...the one going through gunung emas. Scary lah that road (no offence)...something like the road going up to kundasang :p
Where do you plan to do your bumper? N1? Custom mould?

Lucky guy...getting ICE at FOC! Any more free stuff lying around? Hahah!

peachmonkey said:
Wahaha...Once the new road going there is complete I should be there every weekend at my uncle's place! Lots of fruit trees there! :p

Heh,I don't like the current road...the one going through gunung emas. Scary lah that road (no offence)...something like the road going up to kundasang :p
Where do you plan to do your bumper? N1? Custom mould?

Lucky guy...getting ICE at FOC! Any more free stuff lying around? Hahah!

Yupp...Custom mould at N1 it is bro...
Well if u being used the road a 1000 times i guess its not that scarylah bro.lol

Zerone = Hilux cant chase you and what car are you driving? Your gen2??? Gen2 top speep damn fast not sure how fast, 200kmh++...

Got new road to keningau kah??? not really know how to drive around might lost some where....

If drive with fully b/kits with the old road to keningau is it ok??? or the b/kits will break in peice??

Heh,depends how you drive lah bro...Got some pretty extreme body kits around for show in KK. Must know how to get around,avoid potholes and stuff lah! Hahah!

The new road goes through Beaufort if I'm not mistaken...need to ask zerone about that though...Btw,this weekend I heard got autoshow in kk? True ar?