Sabahan TT

Yeap...It's only valid in Federal Territory of KL,Labuan and PJ
For us in KK it's back to work!
LoL!

Heh,right in front of salim's they put a small hump. Not really that high juz enough to prevent people to speed by I guess :p
Weekend go over there lah...sure see lots of nice cars wan!
Hahah!

Wait... see next month or how 1st... my car sick now.....

Can help me to find where can i do my door like open to the top??? How much??

You mean lamborghini doors? The one that slides up and out to open? Hrmm,intresting choice...I saw that day in kolombong a proton arena (YES! ARENA) with this kind of doors...Around 2k++ if I'm not mistaken...

I can help you ask around...Not sure how much will cost though...What car has the honour of being soo heavily modded? :p

Here's the pic of the arena(lambo door) ..borrowed from mie77 photobucket pic.
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c164/carbonfiber/82e113e9.jpg

Wowee!!
Hrmm...although I do remember it to be a different color when I saw it...Guess the owner re-sprayed his ride. Or are they more than 1 arena with lambo doors in kk? :p

The owner got his own westcoast style custom garage one.He can change anythin' he like for his ride...lol. I maybe gonna visit his place soon coz' wanna' custom mod my front bumper.

Wah... 2k++... ok lah what to do coz i really interested on that kind of door....
I'll go down kk just for that door... hiihi... And also make our TT there...

But where is the place that doing it??? N1 kah??

Zerone.... nice bumper on your gen2......

Team gen2.....

We create another team for just zerotohunder.com members hihihi......

Yeah zerone, where is westcoast custom(sabah branch) located? :p Might be intresting to see what I can do to my ride too!

Btw,you guys know of any good audio shops around kk? I'm thinking of upgrading my sound system but I don't know where to start. Currently running on boschman component (front) & stock 6X9 rear speakers. Am driving a wira btw! :p
And know of any where to trade in my clarion cassette player + 6-disc changer? I'm thinking of upping my player too but no sense in getting another one while I still have the clarion...

Yeah,give us a buzz when your down here excalibur. Can TT at salim and see cars slow down in front of the bump! LoL!

PeachMonkey,
nOLAH....there's no such WestCoast Custom in Sabah...lol. But we have a few good place to mod here.....go and try N1 at Kolombong maybe they can help u out with ur lambo door.

Heh,it's not me dude...excalibur is thinking of doing it!
I'm planning to juice up my sound system now...
Hahah!

If i go i dont want to pass thru salim.... later ppl see my car so ah beng..... lol....
Upgrading you ICE i cant help... coz i'm not from kk... but i heard my friend said FUJI in putatan sale those staff very cheap but the workmanship dont know good or not....

Really N1 who doing that door... see first.... i might look for new monster...

Heh,juz pass lah...Got a lot of more ah beng cars passing by there also wat! Hahah!
But now like less cars already going through that road. But I haven't hung around
there in quite a bit. :p

Hrmm...any reccomendations on what I should get? I also heard the stuff in FUJI is cheap. But I plan to do installation elsewhere. My friend installed his stuff some place else but bought the stuff in FUJI.