Rossi challenges Alonso

hahaha... let see if some donkey will do that... monaco is a strategy circuit.. actually til a certain extend.. boring circuit.

my dad was a monaco once... during the GP season.. syiok loh.

GT3 said:
i disagree.. toying anot is one thing.. one of the major reason why alonso dint pass michael during michael's pit stop is becoz he was block by traffic.. that is down to luck rather than iq.. again to support my arguement.. if alonso is dumb.. last yr everyone is idiot as he won the championship.. everyone including michael as he cant pass alonso in imola with his smart drive.. with michael hav a global reputation for being smart i doubt anyone can say he is stupid or idiot.. the only reason alonso cant pass michael this race is becoz he is considering the championship.. too much to risk n too less to gain.. that is smart.. not the kind u mention where jus fight for win

no no no...it's not luck that alonso is stuck in traffic...it's his decision to pit...see his race engineer interview..he gave him a choice and he opt to pit..then he got stuck in traffic cos he god damn slow to react.michael give a 1.25's and the rest is history....later he blame his race engineer...my what a jerk of a donkey that alonso...one advise donkey...never ever blame your team for your iditic decision and lack of speed..

Cek Pit said:
no no no...it's not luck that alonso is stuck in traffic...it's his decision to pit...see his race engineer interview..he gave him a choice and he opt to pit..then he got stuck in traffic cos he god damn slow to react.michael give a 1.25's and the rest is history....later he blame his race engineer...my what a jerk of a donkey that alonso...one advise donkey...never ever blame your team for your iditic decision and lack of speed..

haha... ur funny.. when drivers is racing yes sometimes they have a choice for strategy BUT most of the time advise will come from ur team.. in this case pat symonds... n pat is known as strategy genius so whatever he says likelyhood of u following is almost 100% certain.. n jugding the speed MS was doing before alonso pit it was a no brainer... ur faster but ur block.. logically jus pit n come out with clear air.. in this case alonso n pat got the calculation wrong (luck) n got block by traffic.. so even if MS did slightly faster lap he wont be able to in front of FA (judging by how small the margin he had on FA when he come out from pit) unless FA was having a slow out lap which he did due to traffic..

btw jus to correct what u said.. he dint complaint abt his team.. at least not during the press conference so im not sure where u got ur info.. he wasnt pleased with the outcome but he says he is content with 8 points..

hahahaha...try searching..he did complain...anyway pat says alonso only got one or two laps of fuel left...so schu pulling the fast lap destroyed alonso couse his in lap behing schu is 3sec slower than michael....see who conned who?

haha better still jus show us the web link.. my statement came from the press conference.. anyway fyi.. i never said alonso wasnt conned.. i m jus saying what MS did was brilliant BUT it was very lucky as well.. if alonso wasnt block chances of him being in front of MS after the pit stop is very high.. thats all

Last year Ferrari lost because of the stupid no tyre-change rule and Bridgestone only supplied to three teams compared to Michelin's seven.

Rossi is like MS as well. Rossi transformed the Yamaha team into a competitive team when he joined them just like what MS did as he joined Ferrari. Not many racers can do that.

Rossi is way more courageous than Alonso.

yadda yada...okay so if anybody else than alonso win is lucky la?ahahahahah...shallow mind for shallow alonso...youre both match made in heaven....

rossi,kimi and michael...a class above of alonso...

haha.. nope i never say that.. sometimes u do need luck to win.. its not jus abt ur car n the driver.. there are other factors. at this moment alonso hav the complete package.. his driving skill, car and luck.. jus like MS last time..

again like i said.. unless u could provide some creditable comment on alonso ur jus being bias and hence some un-accurate opinion.. even MS hails FA as the worthy champion for last yr... do u think ur opinion is more accurate than him?

rossi is ace in moto gp.. but he haven prove himself yet in f1.. too soon for u to say he is a class above alonso.. thats jus an emotional comment rather than a careful analysis

alonso lost to takumi fujiwara at akina
rossi lost to mat rempit at KL

Cek Pit said:
haaa...ha!....along so who???that's my analysist after the german gp..

alonso was beaten by MS. it was inevitable in the sense that ferrari was a faster car this weekend compared to renault. FA is a great driver but for him to beat MS in a faster ferrari its not really possible for him or anyone for that matter (when they have equal car then probably will different case where either will win depending on their form)

fact=when bridgestone performs equally well as michelin...bye bye alongso....

if along so wins...people(you)say he's fast....eheheheheheheh...what a joke..

if somebody else wins..people(only you)say their cars is faster than along so...

supporter and racer so much the same=sore losers

why nobody ever mention that bridgestones is graining badly last season and this season...????it's the only time when alongso won anyway...

by the way....alongso new statement...he's confident with michelin in barcelona...he depends on his tyre to be superior to win..if equal...forget it lah

Cek Pit said:
fact=when bridgestone performs equally well as michelin...bye bye alongso....

if along so wins...people(you)say he's fast....eheheheheheheh...what a joke..

if somebody else wins..people(only you)say their cars is faster than along so...

supporter and racer so much the same=sore losers

haha.. i bet u don really understand racing...

let me lecture u.. racing... aside from the drivers the car is the most important bit.. for a car to perform u need good chasis, good aero (for formula cars), engine and also u need good tyres.. in fact tyres alone is usually the key point to any fast racing cars..

so come back to ur assumptions, when bridgestone is equally well as michelin then chasis, aero and engine of the car will be the fighting point. i dunno u but i can say ferrari and renault are almost equal in terms of car performance (sometimes ferrari have the edge sometimes renault, depending on their development speed), so who will win will be decided thru 2 things, tyres and drivers.

this race ferrari is an better car, with equally better tyres (if not better). so let says u put alonso in a ferrari i dare to say MS would not win. vice versa u put MS in renault he also wont win. reason simple their driving technic are the limit of what human can do for now.. so u wont see MS one second faster in the same car as FA, jus as he prove he cant be one second faster than FM who till date is still considered to be slightly slower than the top drivers (jus a reminder he was beaten fair and square by FISI in the sauber days, even if he improves he wouldnt be a fisi beater all time like alonso now).

and also its not only my personal opinion MS and FA are equally fast, ross brawn who is a MS fan says so as well, pat symonds who have work with both says the samething. even MS hails FA as a great champion last year. So my question is are u telling me ur better than the 3 person i mention? i seriously doubt so..

Cek Pit said:
why nobody ever mention that bridgestones is graining badly last season and this season...????it's the only time when alongso won anyway...

by the way....alongso new statement...he's confident with michelin in barcelona...he depends on his tyre to be superior to win..if equal...forget it lah

this is another typical joke from u.

let me explain. last year ferrari have mega tyres problem. thats a fact. and thats why they couldnt win.

but wait a minute. how many teams using michelin last yr? top teams renault and mclaren are on michelin. FA, GF, KR and JPM all on michelin, why did FA won instead of the other 3?

simple reason, FA was faster than GF, more consistent than KR and JPM and also he has better luck than any of them. thats why he is a champion and others are not.

so again pls think MATURELY and UNDERSTAND the sport before u give some shallow comment. its funny but have no value.

kimi was waaaaayyyy faster than along so last year....it's just the mac got reliability problems...not becouse along so is more consistent...hahahahahah

GT3,
just to add some info here, MSC was able to go about 1s faster than Massa at Imola(0.9s) and Nurburgring(1s). I'm talking about race pace, MSC proved you were wrong.
http://www.formula1.com/archive/grandprix/fastestlaps/2006/755/8.html

Cek Pit said:
kimi was waaaaayyyy faster than along so last year....it's just the mac got reliability problems...not becouse along so is more consistent...hahahahahah

U are funny.. haha

firstly, to correct u. Kimi wasnt way faster last year, he is faster yes that is true. but that was down to his car (hands down to him as he can maximize the potential of the car) which is clearly the lead of the field last yr. This year jus look at mclaren. it isnt as quick and what happen? kimi n jpm was struggling to fight for front roles. Kimi gone lousy? i dont think so. its more of the car.

secondly, don think u understand consistency. consistency includes the reliabilty of the car becoz in the end its means when u cant win, how close can u be with the winner. alonso did that perfectly (which in the past MS did the same when he won championship from others)

any other funny ideas?

zeroTohundred said:
GT3,
just to add some info here, MSC was able to go about 1s faster than Massa at Imola(0.9s) and Nurburgring(1s). I'm talking about race pace, MSC proved you were wrong.
http://www.formula1.com/archive/grandprix/fastestlaps/2006/755/8.html

yea well u are right in that aspect. but jus to clarify i meant qualifying pace. reasons i dint include race pace are simple.

firstly, MS does not become 7 times champion if he is jus one lap faster than anyone. it is his race pace that is mightyly impressive (in fact this is the reason i always think highly of MS and FA who hav the same capability). race pace is different from qualifying pace becoz u need to adapt to the race condition which usually are changing pretty much. hence i do not expect FM able to follow MS in the race as closely as the qualifying.

also, i guess u shud know in ferrari normally the second driver who is FM now normally are assigned to do the donkey works. which means to block off other drivers or to used up ur tires to gain info for ur team leader. both case affect ur race pace. so if FM can still be quicker than MS after all these donkey work who do u think ferrari will support? i don think is MS anymore. so it is logical for MS be faster than FM in terms of race pace.

GT3 said:
yea well u are right in that aspect. but jus to clarify i meant qualifying pace. reasons i dint include race pace are simple.

firstly, MS does not become 7 times champion if he is jus one lap faster than anyone. it is his race pace that is mightyly impressive (in fact this is the reason i always think highly of MS and FA who hav the same capability). race pace is different from qualifying pace becoz u need to adapt to the race condition which usually are changing pretty much. hence i do not expect FM able to follow MS in the race as closely as the qualifying.

also, i guess u shud know in ferrari normally the second driver who is FM now normally are assigned to do the donkey works. which means to block off other drivers or to used up ur tires to gain info for ur team leader. both case affect ur race pace. so if FM can still be quicker than MS after all these donkey work who do u think ferrari will support? i don think is MS anymore. so it is logical for MS be faster than FM in terms of race pace.

Race pace is what it all matters, end of story.