Rojak TT

hmmm.. i guess Rojak TT make it on my birthday la!! hehehehe..21st birthday woh...so u all can belanja me rojak..hehehehe

see how la...sicne we cant confirm a date..and next week is Xmas..will see how it goes...

Ash

This surely is confirmed la...Rojak TT in January 2005..easier....make on my birthday ah..remember u know! hehehehehehehe......i want Mee Rojak..kekekekeke..

Cheers..

Ash :P

This Saturday sounds ok.. Contact me after 8.45 pm from tomorrow onwards.. Having exams before that... 012-2623955.. Sms me or something like that...

saturday....sniff sniff...cant woh....my friends all taking me out for my 21st Birthday dinner..( actual birthdaydate is 13th Jan)...
ai... :(
you all carry on lor...
have fun ya...

Cheers..

Originally posted by ashnaz@Jan 12 2005, 17:57
saturday....sniff sniff...cant woh....my friends all taking me out for my 21st Birthday dinner..( actual birthdaydate is 13th Jan)...
you all carry on lor...
have fun ya...

Cheers..
weren't you the guy who asked us to arrange the TT during your bday <_<

Originally posted by ashnaz@Jan 12 2005, 17:57
you all carry on lor...
have fun ya...

Cheers..
Happy Birthday!!

Yeah, im newbie here. Has been a fan of ZTh and everything about it.

Yeah, any rojak sessions ? Y not come to cheras for rojak then? I can lead the way! ;)

Reply me here or PM. See ya guys! ;)

aloha everyone!!! Thanks for the Birthday Wishes...havent been on ZTH for ages!!! Arrange a TT during my birthday ah? no no..after la..hehehehe

anyway...yea...lets organise another...see how la....anything..sms me @ 012 - 3564328..the names Ash btw...

Cheers...

Ash

Write your reply...