regarding exhaust system

Originally posted by thteh86+Feb 15 2005, 00:14 -->
QUOTE (thteh86 @ Feb 15 2005, 00:14 )
--QuoteBegin-alantan
@Feb 15 2005, 00:12
eh..tteh86,

got g100 charade aura hotbits 3-1 extarctor for sale?

this is something very rare, i don't think my boss has it...erm maybe u should try and ask speedworks for pricing range then i'll call my boss to see whether he got or not k? [/b][/quote]
i checked with eneos before..in teh list la they have g100 hot bits extarctor..

you say can get cheaper so mai ask lor

Originally posted by alantan+Feb 15 2005, 01:25 -->
QUOTE (alantan @ Feb 15 2005, 01:25 )
Originally posted by thteh86@Feb 15 2005, 00:14
--QuoteBegin-alantan
@Feb 15 2005, 00:12
eh..tteh86,

got g100 charade aura hotbits 3-1 extarctor for sale?

this is something very rare, i don't think my boss has it...erm maybe u should try and ask speedworks for pricing range then i'll call my boss to see whether he got or not k?

i checked with eneos before..in teh list la they have g100 hot bits extarctor..

you say can get cheaper so mai ask lor [/b][/quote]
hehehhee, my boss selling cheaper than market price la, but g100 is very rare in my hometown...i guess he'll need to make booking, I'll try and ask la k? but try and get a quotation from speedworks 1st then i can bargain with him