regarding about toyota unser

civic_rs

just wanna know how far your toyota unser can go (milage) and anyone of u installed NGV in their toyota unser? just wanna know some feedback... thanks!

i wonder wat is it's fuel consumption?

300!!?if It's Auto Then Ok Lah,if Manual It's Really Out Of My Expectation...

Yeah only 320 only. Best effort by my mechanics stolen unser auto. The weight of the car, RWD and auto tranny makes it quite a fuel guzzler. If it was FWD would be different. But it was designed for Indonesia market where load carrying is primary concern.

I suggest you better off buying the Inova. The VVT-i engine would help lessen the fuel consumption. Oh yeah reference VIOS toy car advertisments. hahaha.

You cannot further improve the fuel consumption. The factors i stated already proves that. You could install fuel savers for it. But i doubt it will go more. The engine looks like it came from early 1990's design. Don't expect much from it. Its just reliable.

ai...innova is out of my budget lah.think of get a family car after my daugther's birth 2 days ago,found tat unser's price is quite affortable for me but for long term ithink it's fc would killed!:confused_smile:

actually i felt like driving like an evo... unser damn thirsty like turbo car or those full mods vtec. 3-4 days a full tank... really hai lat..

hearing all ur comments makes me think u guys have an unser, but what iam wondering is y iam getting good FC wit my dad's unser compared to u guys.. RM10 going up to 60km is kinda good considering my dad's unser is the latest batch wit complete bodykits, crytal lamp, etc. and dis extra accesories will surely increase its weight. dis is the mileage going to klang and coming back home to selayang EVERY working DAY, through traffic congestion.

on long journey, fill it to the brim and it will take my family balik kampung to kb no problemo. dats about 450+km journey, fully loaded. i mean it, bags and stuff r all over the car, even in the "sampan" at the top of the unser. i mean, FULL!!! prior to dat, they will alwiz be sum petrol left to go around town, to the beach, etc. its not a petrol guzzler as u mite think if u know how to drive it.

FYI, iam not driving like old folks ya, usually i drive around 90~110kmh.

the car is alredi 3+ years, i think it cant be considered new anymore ler..