Toyota seg 1993

sorry borrow ur tread brodaz....

mine oso 1993 seg 1.6 auto.
i wish to know can sell how much? mod liao abit will more higher price or more lower price? i mod liao a pair of black crstal light and front lips...thanks all sifu
http://tinypic.com/avh7gz.jpg

trdturbo said:
BIG SPACE car syiok..

Chinozie, maybe my dad also drifter......coz using FR CAR.JKJK.

hahaha

Believe that Wagon can drift...

see the photo!

waaa...entering Sunway Extreme Park...
can drift ooo...hmmm...nice2...
sure the owner can't tahan want...don't care what car his driving...
all he knows...FR can drift...:D
that's the spirit...show how TOYOTA can drift :D

alston_147 said:
sorry borrow ur tread brodaz....

mine oso 1993 seg 1.6 auto.
i wish to know can sell how much? mod liao abit will more higher price or more lower price? i mod liao a pair of black crstal light and front lips...thanks all sifu
http://tinypic.com/avh7gz.jpg

alston, nice car.
i thought it is already modded. still standard version.
if not mistaken 93 1.6 can be 31k or around that. sell to my cousin la bro... he is really looking for this car.

modded car if u sell to car dealer/used car... price will be the same or might be below. if u can find direct buyer, could be better price.

anyway, bump for ur car. nice ride

alo friend, the toyota corolla RUNX here is so NICE!!

4agze said:
well i still can access the internet, just PM me for any queries regarding my car

tq
sorry to disturb....i`ve just join these forum....i`m interested finding SEG.....so can you send me pic of ur car .....thanks