listen/read......... no one is complaining or comparing.......
![]()
Yup yup..so , better not complain or compare or you will indirectly "die"..
listen/read......... no one is complaining or comparing.......
![]()
dont talk nonsense here.. ppl choose toyota because is cheap.. just like u prefer to buy a AP handphone instead of zitron manufactured because u can save few hundred. Simply as that.
I pay a little more to get better car than save a few hundred bucks to get a normal look car.
Toyota is meant for those uncles, auntie. Just compare a civic and altis. Could u call moving forward? or the Power of dreams? Outlook doenst change, cockpit like previous altis. You just have to pay few thousand to get a futuristic cockpit, sportier outlook and better performance car.
Can u see how much HOnda improve on their automobile compare to toyota as toyota is just a moving little instead moving foward?
Hey bro,honda outlook really always keep change,but the technology is still remains the same,really sucks !
Have u guys travel to overseas B4 such as HK, macau, singapore, indonesia, thailand and China?
Toyota was used to be a public transport such as Taxi. Is not because just reliable but is cheap.
No matter how toyota did, is still lower brand compare to honda. I rather not choose a car that used as a public transport lor.... just as simple as singapore, i guess u guys been in singapore. How many honda cars u see as a consumer cars? 70% on honda and 30% toyota. For ur info this apply for HK, MACAU, THAILAND, CHINA ETC, SO only malaysia are so stupid to choose toyota because of a myth saying 90s toyota is comfort, reliable and LAST LONGER.. LOL, u can think urself, others country toyota is a low class cars, Y drive a low class car?
Toyota not a lower brand,coz in japan,you will only see Toyota crown Deluxe as a Jap King car,but not Honda Legend,coz Legend still cannot compare to Crown Deluxe if u ever sit inside the Crown.Even the outlook oredi cannot compare liao.And they using toyota as a public transport b'coz japanese does too,why jap do so ?I think must have they own reason,izzit cheap ?I surely don't think so,and they juz copy from that,and as wat i know learn about from my jap boss...pls don't buy stupid honda ride,coz it not worth at all.Sorry,no offence to honda owner,but this is my jap boss said.:rolleyes:
Think again.. Toyota only manufactur cars.... DO they have vision such as honda?
NO, honda has it. ASIMO, MOTOBIKE, MARINE, POWER EQUIPMENT AND MOST OF ALL the HONDAJET. DO toyota has a JET? NO. because their research, equipment and technology is not THERE!
Ya,instead toyota hane not so many enterprise,but they do really control almost 40% of jap motor indutries.
How many times toyota cars win Japan car model of the year? 6 times.
HOnda has 10 times!
But too bad the car model of the year is only the look,not in all aspect.
If u a japanese cars lover, u should know which car u should get,
Please compare current car model. Not comparing old models, we are living in millenium not 90s century.
SORRY no offence, i just telling the truth, im not insulting toyota, even my dad drives toyota too, of coz honda as well
malaysian choose toyota instead of honda because malaysian still a malaysian, simply as that, thats why malaysian still outdated lol, (except Honda's owner lol)
Conclusion, Honda is think out of a box and toyota is still thinking inside a box.
dont talk nonsense here.. ppl choose toyota because is cheap.. just like u prefer to buy a AP handphone instead of zitron manufactured because u can save few hundred. Simply as that.
I pay a little more to get better car than save a few hundred bucks to get a normal look car.
Toyota is meant for those uncles, auntie. Just compare a civic and altis. Could u call moving forward? or the Power of dreams? Outlook doenst change, cockpit like previous altis. You just have to pay few thousand to get a futuristic cockpit, sportier outlook and better performance car.
Can u see how much HOnda improve on their automobile compare to toyota as toyota is just a moving little instead moving foward?
Have u guys travel to overseas B4 such as HK, macau, singapore, indonesia, thailand and China?
Toyota was used to be a public transport such as Taxi. Is not because just reliable but is cheap.
No matter how toyota did, is still lower brand compare to honda. I rather not choose a car that used as a public transport lor.... just as simple as singapore, i guess u guys been in singapore. How many honda cars u see as a consumer cars? 70% on honda and 30% toyota. For ur info this apply for HK, MACAU, THAILAND, CHINA ETC, SO only malaysia are so stupid to choose toyota because of a myth saying 90s toyota is comfort, reliable and LAST LONGER.. LOL, u can think urself, others country toyota is a low class cars, Y drive a low class car?
Think again.. Toyota only manufactur cars.... DO they have vision such as honda?
NO, honda has it. ASIMO, MOTOBIKE, MARINE, POWER EQUIPMENT AND MOST OF ALL the HONDAJET. DO toyota has a JET? NO. because their research, equipment and technology is not THERE!
How many times toyota cars win Japan car model of the year? 6 times.
HOnda has 10 times!
If u a japanese cars lover, u should know which car u should get,
Please compare current car model. Not comparing old models, we are living in millenium not 90s century.
SORRY no offence, i just telling the truth, im not insulting toyota, even my dad drives toyota too, of coz honda as well
malaysian choose toyota instead of honda because malaysian still a malaysian, simply as that, thats why malaysian still outdated lol, (except Honda's owner lol)
Conclusion, Honda is think out of a box and toyota is still thinking inside a box.
aiyo, i think he must have a sad life lah.. or being tortured by toyota as a child.. hehe.. dats why hate toyota so much...
yo bro.. wake up lah... are u saying that the most of the ppl in this world is stupid? dun forget that toyota / lexus is the market leader and the biggest car manufacturer in the world, by making statement like toyota drivers are stupid, u are actually saying most of the ppl in the world are stupid?
toyota was and still is the most reliable car in the world, the reason taxis uses toyota is because toyotas dun break down, never dissapoint the owners, not cheap...if honda is used as taxi, i serious doubt that it can last for 5 years... toyotas are not cheap as compare, if you do your homework correctly, you will notice that toyota is a bit more expensive than honda.. check the US market ( the biggest and best free market in the world)
there is a reason why toyota is the largest and one of the best. in order to do that, u must get out of your tiny winnie brain and look beyond malaysia, according to you, toyota cars are boring in malaysia.. to a certain degree.. may be, but it is due to government limitation of models that can be brought in.. let us just make a simple comparison of models
yaris - fit,
vios - city
altis - civic
camry - accord
celica - integra
rav4 - cr-v
fortuner - ??
hilux - ??
land cruiser - ??
crown - ???Legend,but cannot fight at all la.
cressida - ??
estima - ??
alphard - ??Honda Elysion
matrix - ??
tacoma - ??
and many other models..
lexus models - acura kah?? dun even try, make me laugh only...
wish - stream, comparing both models is a waste of timeBut nowdays stream is not bad la...
in other words, SHUT UP!!!! dun put fire... ppl always have a misconception that honda drivers are RICE, ah beng, ah seng, ignorant and low educated... dun disgrace honda drivers lah!! most of them are ok, until YOU SHOW UP AND MAKE ALL THIS STATEMENT.. buat honda drivers malu only.. we all are car lovers, we comment but dun criticise.. so plz behave yourself,
I don't think Myvi is using toyota engine.Most probaly is daihatsu engine la,then daihatsu engine might similiar to Toyota engine.
(Juz my 2 cents) :rolleyes:
Bump: I don't think Myvi is using toyota engine.Most probaly is daihatsu engine la,then daihatsu engine might similiar to Toyota engine.
(Juz my 2 cents) :rolleyes: