Simple Question: why choose TOYOTA instead of HONDA?

dont talk nonsense here.. ppl choose toyota because is cheap.. just like u prefer to buy a AP handphone instead of zitron manufactured because u can save few hundred. Simply as that.

I pay a little more to get better car than save a few hundred bucks to get a normal look car.

Toyota is meant for those uncles, auntie. Just compare a civic and altis. Could u call moving forward? or the Power of dreams? Outlook doenst change, cockpit like previous altis. You just have to pay few thousand to get a futuristic cockpit, sportier outlook and better performance car.
Can u see how much HOnda improve on their automobile compare to toyota as toyota is just a moving little instead moving foward?

Have u guys travel to overseas B4 such as HK, macau, singapore, indonesia, thailand and China?

Toyota was used to be a public transport such as Taxi. Is not because just reliable but is cheap.
No matter how toyota did, is still lower brand compare to honda. I rather not choose a car that used as a public transport lor.... just as simple as singapore, i guess u guys been in singapore. How many honda cars u see as a consumer cars? 70% on honda and 30% toyota. For ur info this apply for HK, MACAU, THAILAND, CHINA ETC, SO only malaysia are so stupid to choose toyota because of a myth saying 90s toyota is comfort, reliable and LAST LONGER.. LOL, u can think urself, others country toyota is a low class cars, Y drive a low class car?

Think again.. Toyota only manufactur cars.... DO they have vision such as honda?
NO, honda has it. ASIMO, MOTOBIKE, MARINE, POWER EQUIPMENT AND MOST OF ALL the HONDAJET. DO toyota has a JET? NO. because their research, equipment and technology is not THERE!

How many times toyota cars win Japan car model of the year? 6 times.
HOnda has 10 times!

If u a japanese cars lover, u should know which car u should get,

Please compare current car model. Not comparing old models, we are living in millenium not 90s century.

SORRY no offence, i just telling the truth, im not insulting toyota, even my dad drives toyota too, of coz honda as well

malaysian choose toyota instead of honda because malaysian still a malaysian, simply as that, thats why malaysian still outdated lol, (except Honda's owner lol)

Conclusion, Honda is think out of a box and toyota is still thinking inside a box.

WTH??? not only bashing toyota .. but also malaysian! pathetic! :thefinger:

aiyo, i think he must have a sad life lah.. or being tortured by toyota as a child.. hehe.. dats why hate toyota so much...

yo bro.. wake up lah... are u saying that the most of the ppl in this world is stupid? dun forget that toyota / lexus is the market leader and the biggest car manufacturer in the world, by making statement like toyota drivers are stupid, u are actually saying most of the ppl in the world are stupid?

toyota was and still is the most reliable car in the world, the reason taxis uses toyota is because toyotas dun break down, never dissapoint the owners, not cheap...if honda is used as taxi, i serious doubt that it can last for 5 years... toyotas are not cheap as compare, if you do your homework correctly, you will notice that toyota is a bit more expensive than honda.. check the US market ( the biggest and best free market in the world)

there is a reason why toyota is the largest and one of the best. in order to do that, u must get out of your tiny winnie brain and look beyond malaysia, according to you, toyota cars are boring in malaysia.. to a certain degree.. may be, but it is due to government limitation of models that can be brought in.. let us just make a simple comparison of models

yaris - fit,
vios - city
altis - civic
camry - accord
celica - integra
rav4 - cr-v
fortuner - ??
hilux - ??
land cruiser - ??
crown - ???
cressida - ??
estima - ??
alphard - ??
matrix - ??
tacoma - ??

and many other models..
lexus models - acura kah?? dun even try, make me laugh only...
wish - stream, comparing both models is a waste of time

in other words, SHUT UP!!!! dun put fire... ppl always have a misconception that honda drivers are RICE, ah beng, ah seng, ignorant and low educated... dun disgrace honda drivers lah!! most of them are ok, until YOU SHOW UP AND MAKE ALL THIS STATEMENT.. buat honda drivers malu only.. we all are car lovers, we comment but dun criticise.. so plz behave yourself,

muahaha.. let sell off our toyota la.. lets get honda la.. honda is most futuristic car in the world.. you hit 88 miles per hour can back to the future muahahaha :rofl::rofl: honda is most expensive.. fastest car in the world wooo.. if you driving honda you will get 10 babes for free.. honda is everything...muahahahaha..i'll cry everyday if can drive honda.. muahahaaha :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

muahaha.. if we sell our toyota and buys honda, we can instantly be a genius..

so all you ppl sell your toyota and buy honda, honda good!! reason???

the best fuel consumption - especially B18C, 100mpg - if u use a tow car..
most reliable - last up to 30 years no need service, no need oil change

in other words, bro victor.. sorry lah.. coz i made "harsh statement" about honda, i will sell my ae101 that tapau b16 now and buy a "faster" b16 that consume "less" fuel" with perfect low end power that will guarantee "the power of dreams" feeling when i drive it in the city area... coz i would be dreaming i m senna in sepang and tapau all the stupid toyota drivers... ok???

muahahaha.....

he...he...why i'm buying toyota...coz lot of dummies outside there...asking me this civic which gen arrr...ha ha ha...civic...ha ha ha

dunno.. coz after reading his comment suddently i fell i m very stupid also.. muahahaha... better change to civic tomorrow to become smart again..
muahahaha................

aiyah..:hmmmm:ppl that say things like that don't normally think b4 they talk... in this case type... all the same only... still come from japan... but i like my toyota coz it's tough... original parts last long!:rolleyes: but if u want to compare than compare with a volvo lorry c who is stonger:biggrin::biggrin:

wahhhh...this thread become hotter ler..even now was a raining season. wakakakak

Like this la bro....honest from me laa....dont la condemn toyota just like u said....ok what toyota..
For me..im not an executive or ceo tat can buy HONDA easily....to buy an EG9 as an example..for sure can buy 3 of my toyota SE....but not all toyota owner here kaput like me..:thefinger:
I cant deny tat Honda is power of dream, fast car, reliable, got vision, asimo bla bla bla but for me wif little salary..i can effort my SE oni why...??? becoz spare part still cheap compare to honda..halfcut??? Slow BlackTop oni RM 4k while fastest Honda b16 worth RM6k++..RM2k diff....lot woo anything u can done wif RM2k...so think before making statement here...

p/s guys...i wanna sell my unvission toyota car..changing to Honda..i want Honda car wif HONDAJET engine driven by ASIMO....auto tranny..where can get huh???:thefinger:

malaysian choose toyota instead of honda because malaysian still a malaysian, simply as that, thats why malaysian still outdated lol, (except Honda's owner lol)

errrr....do anyone here Malaysian a Singaporean or Malaysian a indonesian????? Coz im a malaysian tat still a malaysian......muakakakakakak and NOT all HONDA's owner like u dude.. :thefinger::thefinger:

Bump: wahhhh...this thread become hotter ler..even now was a raining season. wakakakak

Like this la bro....honest from me laa....dont la condemn toyota just like u said....ok what toyota..
For me..im not an executive or ceo tat can buy HONDA easily....to buy an EG9 as an example..for sure can buy 3 of my toyota SE....but not all toyota owner here kaput like me..:thefinger:
I cant deny tat Honda is power of dream, fast car, reliable, got vision, asimo bla bla bla but for me wif little salary..i can effort my SE oni why...??? becoz spare part still cheap compare to honda..halfcut??? Slow BlackTop oni RM 4k while fastest Honda b16 worth RM6k++..RM2k diff....lot woo anything u can done wif RM2k...so think before making statement here...

p/s guys...i wanna sell my unvission toyota car..changing to Honda..i want Honda car wif HONDAJET engine driven by ASIMO....auto tranny..where can get huh???:thefinger:

errrr....do anyone here Malaysian a Singaporean or Malaysian a indonesian????? Coz im a malaysian tat still a malaysian......muakakakakakak and NOT all HONDA's owner like u dude.. :thefinger::thefinger:

even i have money also i wont buy honda lah... i confirm buy LEXUS GS300 a.k.a toyota aristo, very nice twin headlights, very powerful engine n very nice looking car

according to many motoring magazine in the world, lexus is much better than merc or bmw, while our fren can only get acura (copy cat of lexus) in US that is a FAILURE!!

ACURA almost want to tapau and withdraw from the market already lah... taking about power of dreams... i think become nightmare already... muahahaha....

this is not to condemn honda owners, this is to show that we will respond when being challenged, and no many car manufacturer can challenge TOYOTA!!

Long live toyota!!!

and grow up kiddo.....

Toyota supporter here!!!!

anyway who is "victorleekehpoh"? or whoever he is... oh wait see his location "Kuala Lumpur" not Malaysia meh???

1st of all Toyota comic hero initial D.... he drives a....... yes.... a Toyota......
2nd Honda market.... not bad got US, Japan but Toyota worldwide......
3rd, Japan have a city named after Toyota... yes... it's true... (Toyota City)
http://www.fifa.com/clubworldcup/destination/cities/city=70621/index.html
and the bridge http://geoimages.berkeley.edu/worldwidepanorama/wwp904/html/IanOrgias.html
4th oh..... the "Toyota Way" donno....? google it.
5th Do you know Toyota is the head of Daihatsu, Lexus, Scion, Hino, and also Perodua...
6th heard of Toyota GT1 marvelous car.
7th best 20V 4 cyliner engine
8th Toyota I-Swing..... google it....
and much-much more......

Bump: Toyota supporter here!!!!

anyway who is "victorleekehpoh"? or whoever he is... oh wait see his location "Kuala Lumpur" not Malaysia meh???

1st of all Toyota comic hero initial D.... he drives a....... yes.... a Toyota......
and the bridge http://geoimages.berkeley.edu/worldwidepanorama/wwp904/html/IanOrgias.html
5th Do you know Toyota is the head of Daihatsu, Lexus, Scion, Hino, and also Perodua...
and much-much more......

not to mention Toyota created Toyota Production System ( TPS) is already a subject for the engineering/manucfacturing student. this is the most efficient and the best production systems in the world, so Toyota is so kind to teach other competitors about this system including Honda!!!!
google it out and see

---kan ban, kai-zen, TPS, JIT, Taiichi Ohno------

and Toyota happens to own part of Denso also..

studied the subject when doing my MBA... hehehe.....

"victorleekoonpoh" , Registered his full name and dare to make such statement.. Victor Lee Koon Poh..

owhhh boy...here we go again...

hold on...let me get myself a popcorn...again...! :banghead:

Toyota supporter here!!!!

and much-much more......

Bump: Toyota supporter here!!!!

and much-much more......

well said bro!:adore:

errrkkkk...

why i like toyota.. because .. it is cheap..and moreover been using it for nearly 12 years :driver:..still not giving me headache... errr...somore waht ar..oh ya.. :listen:I am an uncle..ol oredi!!
weakakakakakakk

Bump: errrkkkk...

why i like toyota.. because .. it is cheap..and moreover been using it for nearly 12 years :driver:..still not giving me headache... errr...somore waht ar..oh ya.. :listen:I am an uncle..ol oredi!!
weakakakakakakk

errrkkkk...

weakakakakakakk

Bump: errrkkkk...

weakakakakakakk

Hahahahahahahahaahahahaha , you are an uncle already..hahahahahahahaahhahah..what makes you say that..

Bump: I shall open a new thread in Perodua section , " Difficult Question: Why choose a PERODUA instead of PROTON?...

Hahahahahahahahaahahahaha , you are an uncle already..hahahahahahahaahhahah..what makes you say that..

becoz he is...???:biggrin:... papa burke is toyota hati kering!!! salute2...

hmmmmm... yes honda got very up to date designs and all... but isn't that a sign they're trying hard to capture the market... playing catching-up ...???

hv fun guys... errr.... new city looks good.... :biggrin:

P/S: I am Toyota Driver...Yeah!!

Don't fight lah.

At Tampa, Florida, got people use Honda Accord (8th Generation) as Taxi too. See http://v6performance.net/forums/showthread.php?p=1523093

In Singapore, Honda Airwave also registered as Taxi already. see here
Mercedes is registered as Taxi in Singapore also. So, don't buy Mercedes lor. :biggrin:

There are people using Honda Jazz as Taxi in Cebu, Philippines. click http://www.philmug.ph/forum/archive/index.php/t-39158.html

In fact, we also got Honda Taxi Co. Ltd in Japan. I wonder what this company doing leh. Can not get much info.

All type of cars can be taxi...even Ferrari or Lembogini lor... We sell our toyota and buy a Helicopter lah, sure not much country use this as Public Transport:biggrin:

dont talk nonsense here.. ppl choose toyota because is cheap.. just like u prefer to buy a AP handphone instead of zitron manufactured because u can save few hundred. Simply as that.

I pay a little more to get better car than save a few hundred bucks to get a normal look car.

Toyota is meant for those uncles, auntie. Just compare a civic and altis. Could u call moving forward? or the Power of dreams? Outlook doenst change, cockpit like previous altis. You just have to pay few thousand to get a futuristic cockpit, sportier outlook and better performance car.
Can u see how much HOnda improve on their automobile compare to toyota as toyota is just a moving little instead moving foward?

Have u guys travel to overseas B4 such as HK, macau, singapore, indonesia, thailand and China?

Toyota was used to be a public transport such as Taxi. Is not because just reliable but is cheap.
No matter how toyota did, is still lower brand compare to honda. I rather not choose a car that used as a public transport lor.... just as simple as singapore, i guess u guys been in singapore. How many honda cars u see as a consumer cars? 70% on honda and 30% toyota. For ur info this apply for HK, MACAU, THAILAND, CHINA ETC, SO only malaysia are so stupid to choose toyota because of a myth saying 90s toyota is comfort, reliable and LAST LONGER.. LOL, u can think urself, others country toyota is a low class cars, Y drive a low class car?

Think again.. Toyota only manufactur cars.... DO they have vision such as honda?
NO, honda has it. ASIMO, MOTOBIKE, MARINE, POWER EQUIPMENT AND MOST OF ALL the HONDAJET. DO toyota has a JET? NO. because their research, equipment and technology is not THERE!

How many times toyota cars win Japan car model of the year? 6 times.
HOnda has 10 times!

If u a japanese cars lover, u should know which car u should get,

Please compare current car model. Not comparing old models, we are living in millenium not 90s century.

SORRY no offence, i just telling the truth, im not insulting toyota, even my dad drives toyota too, of coz honda as well

Conclusion, Honda is think out of a box and toyota is still thinking inside a box.

Hehehe typical Hondayan babbling.....F1 no more, thk god i dont own honda,i really cant associate myself with people like this