rear view mirror

TauhuTauhu

where can i get rear view mirror like the one in perdana and waja?
sticked on to windscreen type...

cant find one frm halfcut shop

buy from proton service center, pretend u're driving a waja or gen.2 lar.

but will be ridiculously expensive (feels like not worth its price). :lol:

one bad thing u must consider is everytime ur front screen breaks, u'll have to replace/re glue the mirror as well. ;)

where are u at? i know one spare part shop selling this rear view mirror. My one the bracket broke so i have to change the whole mirror. the price is Rm85.00. potong kereta 1 got Rm25.00 but they don't include the bracket. hehe

i'm at kuching...susah lah like tht
rollakid, mine now no rear view mirror, no side mirror...walan ehh

RM85 i still expensive...maybe will search fr more hafcut shop

my hand itchy...tried to take down but once unscrewed, everything loose into pieces and kenot b fixed back
it's a 20++years old ke70

yeah, DIY the roof mounted mirror. cheaper that way.

personally speaking, i do not like the windscreen mounted rear view mirror. during idle, it shakes and made the view blurr... this happens to my parents' 5 years old waja..