Random Exotics Pics

Not bad eh? CS in a unique spec. Interior was red.
Shot it at the side of the road, close to Eden.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3609/3482954658_78a004b517.jpg

UE7, just a question. Is the Yellow Ferrari i snap same model as yours pic? F360 izit?

Bump: UE7, just a question. Is the Yellow Ferrari i snap same model as yours pic? F360 izit?

wah, super-car owners can park at yellow line....I guess saman is just peanuts to them....

Ford Mustang ES2

WRQ80-3.jpg

definitely.. just look inside the dash lar.. can see the steering what..

this looks sweeter than SS15 BKB16.. hehehe..

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/5272/img0902j.jpg
By frankaboo, shot with http://profile.imageshack.us/camerabuy.php?model=Canon+DIGITAL+IXUS+75&make=Canon at 2009-05-04
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6687/img0904.jpg
By frankaboo, shot with http://profile.imageshack.us/camerabuy.php?model=Canon+DIGITAL+IXUS+75&make=Canon at 2009-05-04

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/9097/img1035m.jpg

http://img353.imageshack.us/img353/318/img1033.jpg

is dis consider exotic car.. or wrong posting..?

It's legal; valet parking area.

ultimatevolution7,

if I refer to your post #1143, the ferrari car is parking next to a yellow line.....

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/5272/img0902j.jpg
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6687/img0904.jpg

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/9097/img1035m.jpg

http://img353.imageshack.us/img353/318/img1033.jpg

is dis consider exotic car.. or wrong posting..?

can the Humvee transform to lobots? :biggrin:

H3 cheap...400k, wanna look diff from buying a 5-series..in fact, i just saw 1 H3 last nite

Bump: H3 cheap...400k, wanna look diff from buying a 5-series..in fact, i just saw 1 H3 last nite

Wah~~POcRoc. You kaya lah.. 400K you say cheap....Hehehehehe:rofl:

for those well-off ppl lah...not me la
im small potato only

agree.. 400k is indeed.. cheap.. Murano itself is 300K+, im not sure about X5, but X6 is more than 400K for sure..

no wonder alot of H3, style!.. but i still prefer H2.. hehe