Random Exotics Pics

team advan ur car keys all damn underecoverwan .... last time u show me ur car key in R Auto..i still can remember what key is that:burnout::burnout::biggrin::biggrin: ....

Bump: team advan ur car keys all damn underecoverwan .... last time u show me ur car key in R Auto..i still can remember what key is that:burnout::burnout::biggrin::biggrin: ....

Eh, everyone scared to post already after the little debate?
*laughs*

I'll start again...

Black 360 Modena with Capristo Exhaust System.

DSC01719800x600blg.jpg

DSC01733800x600blg.jpg

DSC01731800x600blg.jpg

More at 360 Modena.

spotted at bangsar a few times

Bump: spotted at bangsar a few times

Bump: a 599 being police escorted..

• f430.20.jpg
    f430.20.jpg
    33.4 KB · Views: 413
  • king 599.jpg
    king 599.jpg
    28.4 KB · Views: 396
before....
sold it the old one...
2106502295_72ca72ef90_o.jpg

photo from Xp3rT Lowyat forum

and then...
after upgrade...
Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4 - SAA773V

DSC06426.jpg

SAA773V-LP560-4.jpg

team advan ur car keys all damn underecoverwan .... last time u show me ur car key in R Auto..i still can remember what key is that:burnout::burnout::biggrin::biggrin: ....

Bump: team advan ur car keys all damn underecoverwan .... last time u show me ur car key in R Auto..i still can remember what key is that:burnout::burnout::biggrin::biggrin: ....

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: shhhhhh....

i saw this at jln iph sumwhere there
the countach totally wrecked
my fren is frens wit the owner of this LC
the family do zaitun
i heard now zaitun is growing bigger n i saw quite alot of ads and on tv commer oso
my fren say the owner of zaitun goin to let his son drive this car i heard its fixing soon
sure hard to drive wei:smokin:

Bump: i saw this at jln iph sumwhere there
the countach totally wrecked
my fren is frens wit the owner of this LC
the family do zaitun
i heard now zaitun is growing bigger n i saw quite alot of ads and on tv commer oso
my fren say the owner of zaitun goin to let his son drive this car i heard its fixing soon
sure hard to drive wei:smokin:

here is some pic taken during maserati launch at Ritz-Carlton

• P280209_18.59[01].jpg
    P280209_18.59[01].jpg
    90 KB · Views: 303
  • P280209_18.26[01].jpg
    P280209_18.26[01].jpg
    80.2 KB · Views: 272
  • P280209_18.25[02].jpg
    P280209_18.25[02].jpg
    65.8 KB · Views: 269