Random Exotics Pics

Thanks. Not all of them were taken abroad. =) All shots were taken by myself and not stolen from the net. :biggrin: More shots of the cars, just visit the links.

I got to see a Reventón right in front of me at the SEMA Show 2008...

P1100614800x600blg.jpg

P1100612800x600blg.jpg

a couple more at Reventón at SEMA Show 2008.

DarkChild was in SEMA 08

y malaysia got no SEMA?...haih....:banghead:

it seems there is an AUDI R8 in penang owned by and indian tan sri ....
has any1 seen the car ???????

Only saw these in print & film..but now.. O_O
IMG_5560.jpg

IMG_5556.jpg

IMG_5557.jpg

IMG_5559.jpg

My phone length = 4.25inch
Front Wheel
IMG_5561.jpg

Rear Wheel
IMG_5563.jpg

w00t

rare estinct-ed lambo pantera...too bad its not in its original look.....
otherwise it will sells like hot cake at high price...

Oi, Unker Lam! Where got! *laughs* :rofl:

Oh yah hor,....u dont have hor,....hehe...maybe uncle too old liao and got the wrong person...
not u....suppose to be the gelap boy....not u....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
LOLOLOLOLOLOL

U drivin scooby?? Bro..

that time we are on our way to sepang... normal cruise speed 120kmh... then a white color car cut in suddenly .... this lambo was drove by fat man the car dont have number plate .... we gave them a chase but the lambo run away... that time we are 220kmh ... i think they are doing 260~280kmh

the pantera....one of my fav cars ever...sadly this one's been modified....yuck...should hav kept it stock...