Random Exotics Pics

haha ... but without the driver and owner is it ?

I replace the driver/owner.. I will ride with that chick.. hehe..

Anyway.. spotted yesterday after I saw the 599.
Maserati 3200GT with nice number plate
DAU1.jpg

ue7, u ride wit the chick la ... i send her home :D

Pics of bmw e60 m5

Those anyone have pic of this rare DAL 1 bmw m5..??

Is that Countach still there?...if yes i'll go there..

I just visited the '87 Countach 5000S yesterday.
No. plate is Cx 5.
The condition of the Lambo is really bad.
Besides the fading colour, the Lambo lost its right side mirror and its left side mirror is dangling (about to fall off).
The Lambo's exhaust is damn rusty and one side of its wing was broken.
Selling for RM780,000.

ue7 , how did u managed to take the interior pics lah ?
ur ride is it ? hehehe

No. plate is Cx 5.
Besides the fading colour, the Lambo lost its right side mirror and its left side mirror is dangling (about to fall off).
Selling for RM780,000.

it's a pity to hear that...hope that some die-hard car collector would buy it and restore it....

Beautiful Murcie!
One thing I noticed about local Murcielago's and Gallardo's here and in SG is that they usually have the Lamborghini logo shield..., I reckon it's quite a rarity to find Lamborghinis in the US with shields. Definitely seen more pics of cars with shields here than in the US ones.

No. plate is Cx 5.
Selling for RM780,000.

I'll go there very soon...can't wait anymore..:biggrin: :biggrin: just wait for my post..

sweet db9 .... damn it ...