Random Car Pics

yes ... tht is volkvagen .... tht car's owner is living in the sultan horse field there ....

here's a rare car...

methinks the only ONE in M'sia!!
the OSIM Limo.. with Police escorts somemore..

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Apr 30 2004, 01:16 AM
here's a rare car...

methinks the only ONE in M'sia!!
the OSIM Limo.. with Police escorts somemore..

Did you just see it ? i saw it in sunway about 11pm , and yes with police escort and an integra behind it

i oso want to use photoshop to edit in turbo, big wheels to my car..
hope can gain some hp !..
:P

Originally posted by trueno+Apr 30 2004, 02:35 PM-->
QUOTE (trueno @ Apr 30 2004, 02:35 PM)
--QuoteBegin-psychotic_ass
@Apr 30 2004, 01:01 AM
Notice the car doesn't have an exhaust hole... hmmm ;)

b][/quote]
yeah.. no exhaust... saw this car in pyramid... not photoshoped...

yeah man....that wira really have no exhaust tip.....
i was there with p.ass that time
the pic is 100% real and not photoshop edited...
:)

the wira's exhaust tip is where the inlet is.

my friend also put one of this kaw hai muffler to scare ppl.
then i was like WTF ? then i look properly, the tip is near the tyre there.

Originally posted by miata+Apr 30 2004, 08:15 PM-->
QUOTE (miata @ Apr 30 2004, 08:15 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Mazdaspeed A-spec.
@Apr 30 2004, 02:09 AM
:)

Are you a member of the Malaysian Mx5 club? [/b][/quote]
yeap