Random Car Pics

Originally posted by spyderslr@May 3 2004, 07:52 PM
hrrrmm...looked like Audi 100 2.8....WDP dun think A6 is out d....anyway, tats my guess...
i agree with you..Audi A100... but seems both are same car leh..;)

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 30 2004, 02:17 AM
Lambo in Dubai Duty Free !!
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1080584279.jpg
my my my....if only we cud have our hands on this.... mmmmmm
if u went to Naza kg baru
u will see this car inside the aircond showroom
owned by Sapura chairman
y it was park there?
coz his house no space anymore...Damnnn!!!

price 2.5Million..if i was not mistaken

do you guys notice that Audis are prone to get caught on fire ?

Saw it during holiday in Cameron.... Mini Group from JB

Originally posted by psychotic_ass@May 3 2004, 02:00 AM
Kelisa with 3 exhaust system spoted in Low Yat on Sunday evening...
i took the same pic of the same car with my phone on sunday nite. heheha

Originally posted by Hock@May 5 2004, 07:56 PM
Saw it during holiday in Cameron.... Mini Group from JB
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1083758200.jpg

wah, one car park space can park 2 mini... :P

wah..really leh.....so small....hahaha....2 mini can fit in a car park lot... :lol:

falim ipoh.??...or there is another place in penang called farlim..?

Originally posted by spyderslr@Apr 24 2004, 06:55 PM
another shot...
hi there spyderslr, u r from ipoh..i'm ipohan too... from menglembu..the alfha u took from ah chung place rite... power mivec...

cheers :beer2:

Originally posted by spyderslr@May 7 2004, 01:36 PM
falim ipoh.??...or there is another place in penang called farlim..?
There's a Farlim in Penang Island.

Originally posted by trueno@May 7 2004, 03:00 PM
walao....another white R34 V-Spec....chun~ :ph34r:
GTS got V-Spec meh ??? :P i dunno all this.......hehehehee...... :P

:o never c a R34 on the road in pg yet...

Originally posted by S1997@May 7 2004, 08:06 PM
:o never c a R34 on the road in pg yet...
The red R34 from Traffic Magazine is from Penang.

i think thats an R34 GTT .. if i'm not mistaken