well..th car looks nice..but those reflecstions make it look so ugly
yeah..i saw that...hahahaah....cheating ppl .... <_<Originally posted by gti88@May 1 2004, 02:02 AM
the wira's exhaust tip is where the inlet is.
my friend also put one of this kaw hai muffler to scare ppl.
then i was like WTF ? then i look properly, the tip is near the tyre there.
robert!Originally posted by ekiddie@May 2 2004, 12:18 PM
O... u guys r toking no exhaust outlet ar?? got wan... just diff way out... here's another one...
;)
whose jack ass car is thisOriginally posted by psychotic_ass@May 3 2004, 02:00 AM
Kelisa with 3 exhaust system spoted in Low Yat on Sunday evening...
damn.. my kancil only got 1 exhaust.. confirm lose to this kelisa..Originally posted by psychotic_ass@May 3 2004, 02:00 AM
rotary?Originally posted by ekiddie@May 2 2004, 03:19 PM
BH... i heard ur setup is damn kau coOL!! hehe... B)
ever seen a burn-out car?? guess wat engine is this...
;)
wahhahaha, ur burn-out meanin is farny here...i tot its those wheelspin...Originally posted by ekiddie@May 2 2004, 03:19 PM
BH... i heard ur setup is damn kau coOL!! hehe... B)
ever seen a burn-out car?? guess wat engine is this...
;)
ahaha this joker.. 1 of de k2oc member post in the forum.. he said he saw this car at highway or sumthin.. den he tailgate.. hahah kecut.... powerless 1... <_< :lol: :D :POriginally posted by psychotic_ass@May 3 2004, 02:00 AM
AUDI A6Originally posted by ekiddie@May 3 2004, 06:59 PM
hehe... here's another pic of the burnt out engine... another guesS maybe??
;)