Random Car Pics

Originally posted by slk850+May 7 2004, 06:32 PM-->
QUOTE (slk850 @ May 7 2004, 06:32 PM)
--QuoteBegin-trueno
@May 7 2004, 03:00 PM
walao....another white R34 V-Spec....chun~ :ph34r:

GTS got V-Spec meh ??? :P i dunno all this.......hehehehee...... :P [/b][/quote]
wah...GTT meh???or GTS???pai seh lah tai kor....i am newbie mah... :lol:

tada!! de Audi exposed!! hehe... poor thing...

;)

guys... look at this... neon light on GT wing... isk!! damn kau ooooooggliiii ler...

;)

Originally posted by ekiddie@May 8 2004, 03:49 PM
guys... look at this... neon light on GT wing... isk!! damn kau ooooooggliiii ler...

;)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1084002567.jpg
he watch too much star trek already... hahaha! :lol:

if i c that...i will throw a stone to break that neon..wahahah..... :lol: damn kau ugly... :D

wahlau! this car champion laaa...i like the creativity of this fella...hahahahah

maybe he work vcd or pasar malam or sumthing, no need to those lights mah ma fan, gt wing got enuf light liao lol

:o wtf!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-10-1084071461.jpg

;)

Originally posted by psychotic_ass@May 3 2004, 02:00 AM
Kelisa with 3 exhaust system spoted in Low Yat on Sunday evening...
yalor..this kelisa lol.
last time i saw this kelisa before and i did mention it..
but on that time i never took camera so cannot take pic ..
but now u did it..
hehehe good!!

Originally posted by ekiddie@May 9 2004, 10:58 AM
:o wtf!!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-10-1084071461.jpg

;)
whats wrong with this pic?

hahaha.....that is monkey or wat woh????XamaX....is that you?? :lol:

spotted 2 lengluis inside this VTEC... hehe... coOL!! :wub:

;)