@Apr 13 2004, 05:43 PM
trueno
go http://www.photobucket.com
i'm using this photo storage.....

hey....thank you man~i edit it liao.... :lol: [/b][/quote]
jason's car ah...
nice car..
wan to sell mah..RM49.5k...
too expensive...summore kenot get loan...
too bad....

WAH tht wira i/c damn 9 large la.........

and the satria <_< the car owner open fiber shop wan ah? rice boy

tats one very very huge i/c.....looks like the one used in kaw kaw modded supras n skylines oni... :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Apr 14 2004, 12:23 PM
gila betul~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1081916615.jpg
OMG, I've never seen anything like this in my whole life, I swear.

wooohhhooooaaaa~~~~chio satria i have never see b4....... :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

last time i saw one corolla seg in autoshow oso some kind lidat..
i think this car goes autoshow too ler....

Originally posted by spyderslr@Apr 14 2004, 03:46 AM
hrrmmm, i wonder wats the real speed....??....>180km/h...??...in a kancil, scary.... :ph34r: :ph34r: :o :o :ph34r: :ph34r:
in ekiddie's speedo it should be near 200kmh

hey ekiddie and equinox, your temperature all so low one? cool man..

yeah.. wait till chicks walk past... temp sure shoot up

hahaha, I think if chick walks past either one of them at that kinda speed the temperature will drop even more ler

sccaaary

crazy satria....at first i thought he left the boot open...then see next pic its the friggin spoiler!!

sohai riceboy....

and that wira...wah...IC so big....the front sure damn ghau ghau heavy wooo....