Originally posted by gti88@Apr 11 2004, 04:43 PM
cheers :lol:
nick,

give me a ride. When want to TT.

Now holiday woh.

^_^

Originally posted by ekiddie@Apr 12 2004, 11:36 PM
a fast L2 known in Sunway tat chewed up a Links GTi a few days ago... on da LOOSE!!! :blink:

;)
wahlao smoke links GTi ah.........that GTi using what wer

jason's A31... :lol: :lol:

snap0008.jpg

snap0009.jpg

Originally posted by animiniac_seith@Apr 13 2004, 03:01 PM
cant see geh??
walao eh..y all of u canot c my posting lah????intro me some good free upload webpage leh...i really dun like use geocities lah... ;)

Who is Jason? What car is that? By the way, if you don't mind try to resize the picture. It's kinda big....

Originally posted by s15@Apr 13 2004, 05:43 PM
trueno
go http://www.photobucket.com
i'm using this photo storage.....
hey....thank you man~i edit it liao.... :lol:

http://www.boomspeed.com/ekiddie/equinox_panelmeter.jpg

equin0x's panel meter de time we were going to sepang for a drag day... :blink:

fyi, this is a L2 meter... a kancil to be exact!!

;)

ekiddie,

u do 'chor yat' i do 'sap em'

guys,
this is ekiddie's meter panel (L2s turbo meter cluster as shown on the white resprayed red kancil above) pictures says a thousand words..

http://www.boomspeed.com/equinox2/panelmeter_ekiddie.jpg

equi, ekid.....

:o :o :o :o :o
:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

hrrmmm, i wonder wats the real speed....??....>180km/h...??...in a kancil, scary.... :ph34r: :ph34r: :o :o :ph34r: :ph34r:

WTF..................
levin merge skyline

http://img46.photobucket.com/albums/v141/jimmy83_my/0021.jpg

http://img46.photobucket.com/albums/v141/jimmy83_my/0017.jpg