Random Car Pics

Originally posted by ekiddie@Apr 2 2004, 12:08 PM
Kelisa Cuore wit Forester air-scoop... summore wit VR CE28... coOL!! B)

;)
eh this is fellow zth member kelisa959's car..
ahaha...
this is his link:
http://www.cardomain.com/memberpage/470611
:D

hehe... tat fler being busted tengah 'kau lui' lor...

and here's a tiger running loose in KL City!! NO JOKE!! looK!!

;)

another shot... isk!! got tiger... call the Zoo wei!!

;)

ey hock
this section for pictures taken by ur ownself la..
not from the internet..
ok cheerz!
;)

saw this two near my office this morning..
simply park only...
ahaha..
but nice..
B)

Originally posted by chooz@Apr 3 2004, 10:19 AM
saw this two near my office this morning..
simply park only...
ahaha..
but nice..
B)
Can you say dual orgasm?? Hehe.
I notice that their parking skills are pretty bad.

no la...they just dun give a damn to the parking ticket...too rich :P

hehe... this is not car related... but u can see car oso down de road!! hehe... KL on FIRE!!! waaaarrrggghHHHHhh!! HELPPPPpppPP!!!!

;)

saw this Satria or Putra turbo up for sale in Kepong... nicely done up wan... looks coOL!!

;)

above waja is small case,
coz....
tis WAJA 2000cc coming soon....?????????
built 2 challenge......dun play play

Originally posted by ekiddie@Apr 3 2004, 08:33 PM
saw this Satria or Putra turbo up for sale in Kepong... nicely done up wan... looks coOL!!

;)
1G intercooler

Originally posted by chooz@Mar 30 2004, 04:35 PM
cool..
i like this mr2.. ive seen it few times already..
and guess what!?
its driven by a hot chic..
hehe... B)
Its my frd's MR2 lah.. Driven by his GF to work everyday...

MK should know whose car it belongs to...

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Apr 5 2004, 08:10 PM
coz....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1081167048.jpg
I hope you notice that this is a fake pic which has been flooding on internet some time ago.

Originally posted by NOSkill+Apr 6 2004, 12:48 AM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Apr 6 2004, 12:48 AM)
--QuoteBegin-LAWRENCE_Q
@Apr 5 2004, 08:10 PM
coz....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1081167048.jpg

I hope you notice that this is a fake pic which has been flooding on internet some time ago. [/b][/quote]
of course i know it's fake......
but really lah, i jz saw it yest.......it lk cool...
i really dun know how long it float on internet..... :huh:
come on, jz 4 fun.......