this porsche was done by LinksOriginally posted by skyline_maniac@Mar 25 2004, 04:18 AM
since everyone contributed....i also post some la
hahhahaha
took this while i was on my back to shah alam from nilai
Porsche track car.... :lol: :lol:
Originally posted by Darrell826+Mar 23 2004, 05:12 PM-->
QUOTE (Darrell826 @ Mar 23 2004, 05:12 PM) --QuoteBegin-LAWRENCE_Q
@Mar 23 2004, 11:01 AM
;) evo8
Hi LAWRENCE_Q, tats not an Evo 8, it just a normal lancer.. I was there also.. ;) [/b][/quote] sorry lah!!!! i know tat is not evo8 but is the lancer i not sure the model name mah!!!!! dun angry lah!!!haha :D |
this one i think barrichelloOriginally posted by metalbox@Mar 25 2004, 01:57 PM
this one schumi or barichello ?
aisey,lucky u...tats a 360 spyder rite?i ony saw 355 spyder,348 spyder tat day...but i din snap pics,i recorded it by viewcam...and yeah...a skyline R34,porsche caynne,M3 on qualifying day too...really cuci mata thereOriginally posted by metalbox@Mar 25 2004, 01:52 PM
my contribution on f1 race last weekend
Originally posted by FTO+Mar 25 2004, 04:02 PM-->
QUOTE (FTO @ Mar 25 2004, 04:02 PM) --QuoteBegin-metalbox
@Mar 25 2004, 01:52 PM
aisey,lucky u...tats a 360 spyder rite?i ony saw 355 spyder,348 spyder tat day...but i din snap pics,i recorded it by viewcam...and yeah...a skyline R34,porsche caynne,M3 on qualifying day too...really cuci mata there [/b][/quote] didnt have much time to ronda2 at parking lot arrived at nearly 3 pm rushing lor... heres one more raikkonen on modenas kriss! |
Originally posted by FTO+Mar 25 2004, 03:56 PM-->
QUOTE (FTO @ Mar 25 2004, 03:56 PM) --QuoteBegin-metalbox
@Mar 25 2004, 01:57 PM
this one i think barrichello [/b][/quote] I think this is Schumi la coz on top of the car has camera. Only the leading car of each manufacturer is fitted with camera on top. |
Originally posted by metalbox+Mar 25 2004, 04:13 PM-->
QUOTE (metalbox @ Mar 25 2004, 04:13 PM) Originally posted by FTO@Mar 25 2004, 04:02 PM
--QuoteBegin-metalbox
@Mar 25 2004, 01:52 PM
aisey,lucky u...tats a 360 spyder rite?i ony saw 355 spyder,348 spyder tat day...but i din snap pics,i recorded it by viewcam...and yeah...a skyline R34,porsche caynne,M3 on qualifying day too...really cuci mata there
didnt have much time to ronda2 at parking lot arrived at nearly 3 pm rushing lor... heres one more raikkonen on modenas kriss! [/b][/quote] will the fellar suddenly do a wheelie? kekekekeke...trying to show kimi some stuff.... |
Originally posted by NoName+Mar 26 2004, 07:16 PM-->
QUOTE (NoName @ Mar 26 2004, 07:16 PM) Originally posted by FTO@Mar 25 2004, 03:56 PM
--QuoteBegin-metalbox
this one i think barrichello
I think this is Schumi la coz on top of the car has camera. Only the leading car of each manufacturer is fitted with camera on top. [/b][/quote] look at the helmet dude ;) |
Originally posted by NoName+Mar 26 2004, 07:16 PM-->
QUOTE (NoName @ Mar 26 2004, 07:16 PM) Originally posted by FTO@Mar 25 2004, 03:56 PM
--QuoteBegin-metalbox
I think this is Schumi la coz on top of the car has camera. Only the leading car of each manufacturer is fitted with camera on top. [/b][/quote] i tot every f1 car also got camera???? ;) |
Originally posted by XFury+Mar 26 2004, 11:39 PM-->
QUOTE (XFury @ Mar 26 2004, 11:39 PM) Originally posted by NoName@Mar 26 2004, 07:16 PM
Originally posted by FTO@Mar 25 2004, 03:56 PM
--QuoteBegin-metalbox
I think this is Schumi la coz on top of the car has camera. Only the leading car of each manufacturer is fitted with camera on top.
i tot every f1 car also got camera???? ;) [/b][/quote] not sure if everycar has 1 but i do noe tat da thing is a camera & a roll over sorta thing as well...i think v can actu tell by the color of tat camera thing ...tats how their crew tell who by who...usually track car is by da side mirror color if not mistaken...correct me if im wrong.. |
i allready saw that car i my hometown...i think she going to pangkor...btw im living in lumut perak...Originally posted by ekiddie@Mar 8 2004, 12:22 AM
blackie... i bet u'll like this... it's either Toyota Vios or Altis Dragonball Z!!! hehe... check it out!!
;)