Originally posted by GRexer+Apr 7 2004, 03:04 PM-->
QUOTE (GRexer @ Apr 7 2004, 03:04 PM)
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Apr 7 2004, 02:53 PM
i believe i can fly.....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1081320823.jpg

Eh... this car looked familiar lar, macam one of 4Gtuners member's car. [/b][/quote]
hahaha.....blackie this car really can fly one woh*sarcasm* , dont pray pray man....hohoho.....owner also in this forum.......

ekiddie: hehehehe... ;) cool shits! the corona should be running 3SGTE..

drift: err..ok ;) well.. no puns intended for him ... :)

hehe no la blackie........i also dont know him one....... just kinda funny cause i always see this car in LDP too last time.........

WAJA2003...... bside SV-4 rear ...is a corrola SEG right ??? u have take tat SEG pic o not ??? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 7 2004, 11:49 PM
check this out!
walao.....waja wan pretend EVo meh....in jb also a lot of ppl do that...but sux... <_<

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1081352999.jpg
Why many waja like put these ulgy thing,Waja mean Waja,cannot be Evo anymore
mindysy
I think that is not SEG,it is SV4 also,but rear light look like SEG,sorry i no that car photo

for his friends on rollerblades to hold

damn but without that thing that satria looks hot...........but is that an i/c piping? so small one

bonnet too heavy.. got to use the handle to pull it .. :P

Towel rack! Aahahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by MK84@Apr 9 2004, 01:20 AM
Towel rack! Aahahahaha :lol:
That's what I thought. Hmm....maybe we can be good friends.

This fella is stay at Penang's Batu Ranchang Mewah Court. :lol:
Last time is Red Color.....now change to Pink and adding this funny stuffs at his bonnet. :blink:

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx+Apr 8 2004, 12:08 AM-->
QUOTE (DRFT_240sx @ Apr 8 2004, 12:08 AM)
Originally posted by GRexer@Apr 7 2004, 03:04 PM
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Apr 7 2004, 02:53 PM
i believe i can fly.....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1081320823.jpg

Eh... this car looked familiar lar, macam one of 4Gtuners member's car.

hahaha.....blackie this car really can fly one woh*sarcasm* , dont pray pray man....hohoho.....owner also in this forum....... [/b][/quote]
hey.. tat satria is mr.Alvin leh. heh heh heh.

Originally posted by NOSkill@Apr 8 2004, 09:54 PM
Some one please tell me what this is.
i think his car bonnet damn heavy gua..need that hadle to open the bonnet... :lol:

Looks like those handle bars for the handicap community to hold on to...

i saw that bar in toilet between of the men's n the ladies toilet... :lol: :lol: