wowOriginally posted by BlackSamurai@Nov 10 2004, 08:29
WAJA with GT Wing
Originally posted by cham2020@Nov 4 2004, 21:12
hehehe
walao
pengsan b]
Veilside 350z :oOriginally posted by munky@Nov 7 2004, 06:08
last pic for now
ITS NOT EG.. ITS EJ.... civic coupe... last time that i heard it will cost u around 70k ++ to own it in Malaysia....damn 12 yrs old car.. still admiring them..Originally posted by munky@Nov 7 2004, 05:58
another rare car in msia, civic eg coupe. One of my favourites
Originally posted by vuitton+Nov 11 2004, 20:35 -->
QUOTE (vuitton @ Nov 11 2004, 20:35 ) --QuoteBegin-munky
@Nov 7 2004, 05:58
ITS NOT EG.. ITS EJ.... civic coupe... last time that i heard it will cost u around 70k ++ to own it in Malaysia....damn 12 yrs old car.. still admiring them.. [/b][/quote] hmm?? r u sure?? i tot EJ is for those CKD civic (EK)??? |
Originally posted by lumghini+Nov 11 2004, 22:15 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Nov 11 2004, 22:15 ) Originally posted by vuitton@Nov 11 2004, 20:35
--QuoteBegin-munky
@Nov 7 2004, 05:58
ITS NOT EG.. ITS EJ.... civic coupe... last time that i heard it will cost u around 70k ++ to own it in Malaysia....damn 12 yrs old car.. still admiring them..
hmm?? r u sure?? i tot EJ is for those CKD civic (EK)???[/b][/quote] http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1099778292.jpg http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1099778413.jpg Here are the pictures again. Its definately an EG coupe not EJ/EK. If I'm not mistaken coupe body styles are only sold in US, remembered playing around in http://www.honda.com they have alot of different interior trim, engine and gearbox choices but basically nothing close to SiR, RS or TypeR specs which is stupid for such a nice car. http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1100173410.jpg If it had the bodystyle of a 2 door coupe with decent build quality, engine, drivetrain and interior it would fly out the showrooms and putting a Gt-wing looks to fit its rear like a hand to glove BUT its not. Its got a weird engine european-ush engine mated to a jap gearbox, dubious quality and materials used, 4 doors but seating for 2 adults and 2 midgets might as well weld the back door shut and use some bodykit to hide it and lengthen the front door (somehow). <_< |