GTR! found in shah alam

http://img130.exs.cx/img130/1373/Image238.jpg

Nice Accord!

http://img130.exs.cx/img130/2032/Image032.jpg

http://img130.exs.cx/img130/1130/Image030.jpg

Nice Honda Perlude - Front

Some how my camera didn't able to capture the nice colour on the car, pixel too low. :P

one nice brutal machine! :lol:

http://img130.exs.cx/img130/5783/Image069.jpg

Stunt man @ Federal Highway, :blink: :huh:

Dunno what he is trying to do, maybe try to adjust the wiper. :ph34r:
Shot 1 day before Deepavali. Luckily Federal got no motorcycle. :unsure:

Proton WIRA - Smoking Edition

Guess is the Wira Diesel 2.0 model. Really release lot's of smoke in front of me. :angry:

Need to stay far far away from the car or else need to wash again later. :D

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Nov 13 2004, 20:29
Honda Perlude - back
lots of sticker on the back
wahhh..damn huge wing ler....i think the prelude goin to fly liao..kekeke :lol: :lol: :P

too many nice photos
take me days to view all
GOOD WORK
two thumbs up
keep on posting.....
i hope i have a cam mobile, then can contribute ....
:)

IMHO try to remove number plates from the cars when posting. the owners might not like it. ;)

the wira is 2 smoke 2 furious edition :P
that's why so many smoke :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v318/LaWReNCe_Q/maz0406sex024.jpg