Random Car Pics

countach!..... 10K for six months......can pay 5 years r.tax for my car...
is that the unit that use to placed at TTDI moafz quite sumtime ago?
registered and up for sale now? how much r they selling?
nah...just asking....not buying....cant affort....

Mini Cooper with GT-Wing & 4 Extreme Style Exhaust!!!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01510.jpg

Nicely mod Honda CT!!!:regular_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01508.jpg

Old Skool but dunno wat model car is this.....hehe:_:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01506.jpg

beetle rs bodykit

Lulu-1j.jpg

luluxx.jpg

Lulu2.jpg

Lulu0.jpg

TEAMADVAN said:
kev : dun play me lar....who dare to smoke u....

me still not up to par to be BLACKIE's gang yet lar....
size not big, car not fast, wallet not thick and bla bla....
just like i said, i'm only a small piece of noting....not even a dust leh...

make sure u guys jiu ju me ok? LOLOL...

nole... i mean blackie will smoke me if i kecoh where he is now...
wahahahah... when i read about d 'size not big' statement... its make me laugh till CRY man...
WAHAHA... damn funny la... even thought u dint mention about what kinda part is not big la... but d 1st thing that came in my mind is... erheehehe... u know i know sudah la... no need mention, nanti blackie really smoke me whenever he saw me on d road!!!
hhaha... jiu ju u ar...... my impression is just like my siggie below... hahaha!!!

huh??? wat big? i dunno wat u tok leh....LOLOL.....
i mean body size jek mar....

sigh....

kev-tec --> corupted and dirty minded.....
not good....

thats what im talking about lo... body size la...
lu sudah ingat apa..
what else blackie is bigger than u... only body size ma... wahaha
thats d reason why i say if i mention out blackie will smoke me whenever he saw me...
c la.. i dun wanna mention 1 but now have to... haiya

TEAMADVAN, Yes, you are right, that's the 1, owned by Mofaz boss and the unit sold last year. They didn't put the price there.

1 Week before I snap this photo, there was another old red Ferrari sit next to it, same roadtax price. 10K for 6 months.

I hope no 1 can decode the blacko area
click the thumbnail to view full size picture (and the roadtax price) :biggrin:
http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/2088/10kroadtaxwz3.th.jpg

TEAMADVAN said:
infernal : lighten u up by torch light ok lar....LOLOLOL....

kev : dun play me lar....who dare to smoke u....

me still not up to par to be BLACKIE's gang yet lar....
size not big, car not fast, wallet not thick and bla bla....
just like i said, i'm only a small piece of noting....not even a dust leh...

make sure u guys jiu ju me ok? LOLOL...

ciao!

haha asking what happen to blackhowling nia so long din online

i jealous kev got ride from him i wan ask supra ride also lol

infernaL bro...
blackie still got post ma... but not that active anymore la...
u take a look on his profile... last activitiy was yesterday ma
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/member.php?u=93
i tumpang duduk saja... tak rak drive his monster le...

Kev: hohoh.. nice photoshop mod.. nice what.. you fooled me with your first picture.. i was like.. WTF, look at the massive rims.. then i see... honda got such big rims provided..?? O_O lol.

on the way to work today i was tailing a silver 645Ci with a single digit '6' number plate,tried to take a pic but my cam just hasn't woken up yet...so here i am telling u guys i spotted a 645.hehe

MICKEY is here!!

M-I-C-K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E
Mickey Mouse

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/2794/mickeyku1.jpg

the Mickey face is actually the fuel entry.