Random Car Pics

kev, how come u inside blackie's car??... lai sei mm chau arr??... hahaha...
joking la dude... no hard feelings... if u let me in, sure i also dont wanna come out....

guys.. some car pic from Luzern, Switzerland

P9200232.jpg

P9200231.jpg

Arh... I saw Civic Type R.... lol, Is that Mitsu Colt? I don't think so is Colt, Malaysia realy fully copy from Mitsu....

mohalw said:
Arh... I saw Civic Type R.... lol, Is that Mitsu Colt? I don't think so is Colt, Malaysia realy fully copy from Mitsu....

I saw a few Mitsu same type like satria and most of them have the COLT badge at the back.

SkYwAlKeR said:
kev, how come u inside blackie's car??... lai sei mm chau arr??... hahaha...
joking la dude... no hard feelings... if u let me in, sure i also dont wanna come out....

ahahah... thats 1 of d reason too...
wat to do... this kinda events... only monster car can join... my car cannot join...
but still i lai sei wanna go!!! so he fetch me go lo... ahahha
that why i lai sei dun wanna come out ma... malu eh...
if only im d driver no problem la... come out proudly... wahahah
but im not!

war that civic... i dunno... i dun feel nice...
still malaysian civic CHUN!!!!
wahahahhaa

Mohalw said:

proton last time is under mitsubishi production 1 ma...
but not to say copy la... cuz is mitsubishi production...
but still they dint design it look alike la.... u c d satria front bumper... they changed abit...
actually satria is d mitsubishi mirage look.. but they twisted abit on d bumper...
of cuz d engine also changed lo...
but since lotus take over... u cant c any more mitsubishi style lo...
but still got ppl mod their proton to mitsubishi evo style eh...
even change d engine to mit tooo

KeV-TEC said:
WTF??
when i look clearly at d pic
now only i realise im inside blackie car..
ahahah...
ooo so its d japan gt look alike events at time square la... hahaha

Ohh..the handsome guy inside blackie's car is u la Kev-Tec...anyhow nice to meet ya!!! kekeke...:_: :regular_smile:

ergh... nola... its like this ke la...
no money to buy monster need to tumpang ppl monster...
sad... wonder when i can own 1 of those
haha
aiya... u meet me before but i dint wor...
hoho.. nice to meet u too

2pac said:
I saw a few Mitsu same type like satria and most of them have the COLT badge at the back.

Sorry my mistake... Just when i visit Bangkok n i c is with Cyborg badge.. :X-:

mohalw said:
Sorry my mistake... Just when i visit Bangkok n i c is with Cyborg badge.. :X-:

hmmm.. i guess the name is localised for each country