Random Car Pics

the car price here is darn cheap..
the new Ford Focus is CHF24,000
BMW z3 is CHF 50,000

conversion rate is 2.92 so, 24,000x2.92 = RM58400

But we should not convert since they are earning the same as what we earn but in CHF... meaning the price is really really cheap.

GTR34 Z-tune drift RC with LED front/rear n LMGT4 black rims
DSC01970.jpg

Putra GSR
DSC01971.jpg

DSC01972.jpg

why d gtr er...
kinda fake heh...
like toy car
thats what i feel la

nuggyn, please don't quote all image and come with 2 line reply, it hurt our eye as well as my scolling mouse... :biggrin:
thanks.

mohalw,

d police is inspecting d road i guess..might be accident happen.

my 2cent

woe... thats a lancer... but mod till become like this... if only d owner spend a little bit more on d car...
change d lights n bonet... then sure look alike liaw!!!

i thought d police saman d van tim

xZ was behind ksp to shoot the R3? the white gtr33 looks like the ksp boss wan

thats why lo...
early early i dunno then later only i know

PocketRocket said:
xZ was behind ksp to shoot the R3? the white gtr33 looks like the ksp boss wan

yea was behind there lor.. always find parking there ma

yup that r33 is ksp boss' ride

arLoooo guys something to share here ! .... loook at this special rims ...it is cool ...

DSC00534.jpg

DSC00532.jpg

DSC00533.jpg