Random Car Pics

cybernation said:
Ohh..the handsome guy inside blackie's car is u la Kev-Tec...anyhow nice to meet ya!!! kekeke...:_: :regular_smile:

shit la kevtec got lobang sit inside that monster .. i also wantttttt

more pics from Swiss....

P9230184.jpg

P9230172.jpg

P9230190.jpg

P9230265.jpg

P9230266.jpg

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m188/makaveli2pac/Switzerland_car/P9230267.jpg

i notice d hotel engel so many nice car past by...
d best 1 among here... smart... hahaha

KeV-TEC said:
i notice d hotel engel so many nice car past by...
d best 1 among here... smart... hahaha

Yup.. its actually a junction.... i sat infront of a church and took all these photos ler... :X-:

hoho... a pic tell a millions words...
c all those pic he snap... chun!!

2pac said:

I really respect how the foreigners keep their country clean....and look at the condition of their roads. Compare with Malaysia, you can immediately tell that you are driving on a road belongs to a 3rd world country.

bro Nuggyn,

sorry to disturb u awhile...try not to quote all the photos again...coz it will takes longer time to upload....especialy using dial up connection users...

cheers...

nuggyn said:
I really respect how the foreigners keep their country clean....and look at the condition of their roads. Compare with Malaysia, you can immediately tell that you are driving on a road belongs to a 3rd world country.

Yup correct, i guess the attitude of the people also plays a big role.....
they dun simply throw rubbish here and there.....

nuggyn said:

wow... i dint event notice about this...
my eye was on those car only...
hahaha...
but after heard what u say, then have a look back at d pic...
oh yeah especially d road condition... nice 1!!!!
tak rak bump or uneven