Random Car Pics

Legend Speedy said:
haihzz... dun smoke so much la... david...
smoke so much.. ke siau oso more easier ahhh....
TAK NAK.. hehehe...
smoke more "cool" cigarettes like dunhill menthol and so on...and u wil hav difficulty gettin ur "viper" big and strong...lol

SkYwAlKeR said:
i saw this car before.... is it somewhere in SS2??... i also not sure la... that day my sis convo, she went to the studio nearby there to take graduation photo... i waited in the car, saw that mini cooper from my rear view mirror....

i thought the side got write "BADBOYSTOY"??....

my fren what on earth were u doin at SS2 la all the way from malacca ?! hahahaha!! :cyclops: yeah it was at ss2! lolz.. so ngam ar

i dunno wor bout the sticker.. maybe its the other side?

some random pics...
sry some are small cuz had to zoom.. camera on k700 not that good :_:

nitrus said:
Image2432.jpg
wow...nice modded cooper... chun n garang eh... :_:

RedD said:
thats car belongs to the bos of the cafe near behind there....name sumting like BBM cafe ...(bad boyz mini)....if not mistaken....heard he got few super machine at home........met him before...great guy....doesnt tayang at all...
very low profile guy.....entertain everyone....thumbs up...:_:

gohkokeng said:
Picture(30) is what car?

looks like super car wooo.........

ferrari lol...
with it's silver greyish colour doesnt look so feirce as the red ones :shades_smile:

RedD said:

spotted that cooper before at jafar exhaust....i think ah fat n kyo saw too...
damn low

gohkokeng...in initial D anime..the white rx7 fc driver punya adik is use yellow fd...like the one in the pic..nice

oh sorry.....tot u guys talking the HONG KONG movie Initial D that 1....

BlackSamurai said:
Honda Rafaga

http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/1315/hondarafagage4.jpg

Is a very cool car... Last time meet 1 in Penang Island, with Langkawi No. Plate... Miss this car.... Means the bodyshape...

gohkokeng said:
that 1 is FD wo....Initial-D is FC kan?

no la.FD is the main car driven by keisuke.

anyway

NSX pics taken 2 weeks ago in auto show
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l272/skylinerox/19082006-1.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l272/skylinerox/19082006002-1.jpg

skylin3lov3r said:
no la.FD is the main car driven by keisuke.

anyway

NSX pics taken 2 weeks ago in auto show
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l272/skylinerox/19082006-1.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l272/skylinerox/19082006002-1.jpg

whoaaa....drooled.....what car show is that?
anymore pics?

if i have that much money as that "putra"' owner i would use it for better things.. sigh.