Random Car Pics

kev...full discount means full discount la.. hhaha *dunno wat im talking* nt pay zero fee... like tat any1 also wan la...haha...

really dun get what u mean by full discount la bro!!!
hahahaha...

found this monster lurking in the basement.....
DSC01715.jpg

Anyone for a 350Z ... Pick a colour ...

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2607.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2608.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2609.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2611.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2610.jpg

Cheers.

By the way, I posted these in some other thread before but I thought you guys here might like it more (hope you don't mind, Tom).

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2597.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2605.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2599.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2604.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2605.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2602.jpg

Cheers.

hey eyong , are you in states too? we need more malaysians here mang..rofl

D_240sx: Yeah, for the moment ... in GA. Where'r you at?

ah you're at GA , you studying there? i'm at KS =) . nice to know got zth member in USA too.

OK .. slightly north-west from me .... No, I am here on a joint-experince with my US office ... Was here since June now ... Zth member here had a V6 Sonata, the a Malibu .. and now a '06 Mustang, woooo hoooo ..... Though I secretly wished it was a H.1 instead ...

Can't complain too much coz it was all paid for by the company, yeeeee-hah!

You drift much up there ... with your 240sx I presume ...

Btw Boon: The H.1 brand new wasn't cheap at all ... They are more than US100k ... but the H.2 and H.3 are about in the 30k ...