Random Car Pics

aiks......... like that also u spotted!!!
i dint even notice!!!
skyline take my attention away de...
muahaha

thats at usj rest n relax..last sunday drift event...no one cares its handicap or not...the parking lot around there's the drift lineup to the track

PocketRocket said:
thats at usj rest n relax..last sunday drift event...no one cares its handicap or not...the parking lot around there's the drift lineup to the track

eehehehhe actually i was guessing that too coz it looks like some event is going on :biggrin:

today just spotted this GTR!!! muahahhaha
at daiche stall there...
then spotted another GTR...
aiks... its k3nny veilside GTR...
hohoho... parked at a non parking area ar!!! hahaha
in front of dunno what performance shop de...
got 2 imprezza summore blue colour 1

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
kevin: r u very free?

no la of cuz... gotta do assignment.. but still abit free la... muahaha...
what to do... gotta go pyramid fetch sis ma... u also wat... hahaha
then balik use that road... saw damn many nice car!!!
got a white bmw 3 series... modded kau kau...wide bodykit following me behind!!!
wow... c also syok de...

I think there's one model based on Honda Accord's if I'm not mistaken

David_KIA-Racing said:
http://img284.echo.cx/img284/1523/leseyde13sh.jpg

actually u guy gusee this is Nissan wat car??Wahaha...
i got drive b4...the engine is SR18DE~

Ya...tat is our knw Drift King in D1...180SX~

SR18DE or CA18DE ???
Got SR18DE one ar ???

big big geetee wingggg on rx...

Image2344.jpg

wah.... unregistered ferrari.....

that rx7 wing damn tall ler... haha.... can practice penalty kick adi...

sky: u wanna do that? i'll call the owner to meet u..then u bring along the soccer ball k? ;) ;) ;)

next time jes shout out.. Yo RAJ!! very lengjai la u!!

ahhahaha

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
sky: u wanna do that? i'll call the owner to meet u..then u bring along the soccer ball k? ;) ;) ;)
ooops.... hehe... jz kidding la..
later he chop my head off using his gt wing...

*cabutz*

"And there is Nitrus with the ball, he dribbles, he passes to Skywalker, Skywalker kicks the ball and, HE GOALS!!!! ... And the windscreen cracks....."