Random Car Pics

blackhowling,
no way la.. i wan de car... u take de chick..
chicks is not important as de car...
hahahha....

ya.. its a GTT..
no la.. my boh noe tat i likes cars...
tats y i choose car ma.. cuz i got chick liao wat..

David the S15 with no CH62 see it before he has relative staying just opposite my girl house in Mantin.

david u stayin in lagenda izit??
me stayin in putri jaya only...
when free?? wana go yam cha yam cha anot....

TitanRev said:
David the S15 with no CH62 see it before he has relative staying just opposite my girl house in Mantin.

Ya...but i always see at cheras area...:cyclops::cyclops::cyclops:
u no be a fren with the owner ar??Hehe...

Legend Speedy said:
david u stayin in lagenda izit??
me stayin in putri jaya only...
when free?? wana go yam cha yam cha anot....

U drive Lemboghini woh...how yam cha with u oh~Haha...:X-:
Ya...but i seldom go tat house,when i go then we go yam cha la.Ok??
So u PM me ur contact number lo~and can i ask u driving wat car??EVO??:X-:

u all yam cha at cheras no ajak me de la... keke... i oso cheras kaki ma... but my car veli ugly 1... malu 2 join oso... lolz

hahah.. david...
u r juz kiddin me izit??? im drivin lambo..
where got such thing la... boss..
evo ahh.. wish to own one la... but dun hav now...
im juz drive old skol volvo nia....

Legend Speedy said:
hahah.. david...
u r juz kiddin me izit??? im drivin lambo..
where got such thing la... boss..
evo ahh.. wish to own one la... but dun hav now...
im juz drive old skol volvo nia....

Old skol volvo??!! Whou..it's class man!!!:_:

Takume in town...

didnt post it in pimp-ed malaysian ride coz frankly, i think it's neatly done.. except for the sticker... hehehe

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
u pay fr d roadtax and fuel k?

walau weh.. like that worth it ma!!
kla then... this week lets sign an agreement!!!
steady boh steady?

KeV-TEC said:
walau weh.. like that worth it ma!!
kla then... this week lets sign an agreement!!!
steady boh steady?

if i get 'the other' car posted earlier.. or it could be i'm getting old.. keep forgetting wat i've said... jes like wat poc-roc posted.. i posted it in malaysian pimped topic but i posted it here mauhahahah.. diff day, diff mood, diff taste?

kev, be content in yer accord..