Random Car Pics

he gonna change another VIP car ...
so that why wanna sell off ...
change more lan si car ...

BlackSamurai said:
dear all,

how many BMW M3 CSL available in malaysia?
available meaning for sale? or how many are there? if how many are avaliable im not sure and if im not mistaken BMW has ceased the e46 m3 production line.

if you ask how many are here there are quite alot i've seen at least four... two in gray and two in black.

hi guys...
been away tis few days... damn busy...
so din post anythin here...
guys u noe what...
i spotted a B7 in front of de sri garden skol..
when de time i went for de IU day...
n spotted a RX-8 wif P sticker...
damn wasted la... din hav a chance to snap it down..
cuz hp spoiled oledi....

wah...wat more lasi vip car is tat?cefiro,lexus,merc????!!!!???

KeV-TEC said:
how come optima door can do scissor, while accord door cannot, they say malaysia dun have.. sumore they say accord door very heavy... isnt it optima also that heavy n same size with accord rite?

Friend, ur accord want to do scissors door? How bout this type of door? Bring it up by Need For Speed... :_:

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/2837/accordcoupe14it.jpg

http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/4193/accordcoupe22oj.jpg

haha...this would be nice; easier to get in the car cos more leg space....
but when the door open; looks weird.....go for the scissor door man!

sharylrene said:
Friend, ur accord want to do scissors door? How bout this type of door? Bring it up by Need For Speed...

ahaha... yaya, from nfs undeground 2... erghh... but i just feel like its a bit weird lo... even thought malaysia dun have such door but er... dunno la.. just feel weird... hohoo... maybe front scissor then back like this... muahahah

Spotted in Penampang, KK.
I think it's with a Brunei Plate though, cost like 1m here and 400k there in Brunei, but hell, it's still a nice car. =P
BMW 645Ci
http://www.denzy.com/images/Image(185).jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Image(186).jpg
http://www.denzy.com/images/Image(187).jpg

Oh, and a trashed Toyota Caldina, been in a friend's workshop for months and still waiting for a new rear bonnet.
http://www.denzy.com/images/Image112.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:
Kia Optima gathering...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/DSCN3189.jpg

hahaha... cheras Taman Hong Lok ?

Subaru imprezza rally spec

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC01108.jpg

ooooooooo...... a rare sight indeed........ nsx!