Random Car Pics

monster drivers who drive like fuck on d road with total disregard for d rest of the drivers on the street....??

yeah..im sure everyone does have our 'monster driving' times w/o disregarding the public users.fast,but safe...won't you agwee with me?

Bimmer M3 spotted in front of public bank OUG.nice car nice number plate.
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e340/lantis-ing/Picture120.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e340/lantis-ing/Picture119.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e340/lantis-ing/Picture117.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e340/lantis-ing/Picture110.jpg
CLS55 AMG on MRR2 with VIP plate
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e340/lantis-ing/Picture98.jpg

taikor, tat car is 333.
how to differentiate btw real M3 or not? real M3 is with the 'fins' at the fender rite?

PocketRocket said:
yeah..im sure everyone does have our 'monster driving' times w/o disregarding the public users.fast,but safe...won't you agwee with me?
"fast but safe"....doubt how can those monster driver do that...
even the F1 drivers with full gears on and safty facilities surrounding, they still buy heavy insurance....
"FOR ME", ~there's no such things as "fast and safe"....just like "water and oil"...
cos ACCIDENT do happen at anytime and anywhere...
tyres ffk u, brakes ffk u, wet road, oily surfaces, sandy roads and such....
how at above condition r u goin to do an emergency brake on a narrow road while an AH PEK gayuh his bicycle out from a blind spot?
thats wat we call "accident"....monster drivers can crash his car at his own risk...

BUT, how/wat r u goin to do "IF" this so called
~"monstered/ modified/ guts-full" driver hits your father/loves one?:Not_Impressed:
at that time, will u still forgive his monsterous driving attitude of "MONSTER DRIVING ONCE IN A WHILE"?

i said "IF" only.....only my point of view....
if i ofended anyone here, pls forgive me...
but do tink twice before u speed up....
just my cents....peace....

BlackSamurai said:
dear all,

how many BMW M3 CSL available in malaysia?

i once saw one for sale in motor trader at , according to the seller its the only one in msia. But who knows what the riches & royalties hide inside their mansion & istana?

fast n safe ??
i think fast n furious got lah.... tokyo drift ... K-town drift.

zeroTohundred said:
i once saw one for sale in motor trader at , according to the seller its the only one in msia. But who knows what the riches & royalties hide inside their mansion & istana?

if right now its only 1 in malaysia... then few months later going to be 2 liaw...
n its will be driven by a girl!!! damn...

Nicely-done Kelisa. Simple, sleek and subtle.

nicekelisa02.jpg

nicekelisa01.jpg

Bet the owner could be in here too.