waja track car...

teampsp03carHR2.jpg

CyborgR said:
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC01017.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC01019.jpg

sweet scooby wif nice kits

modified spoiler :regular_smile:

wuiyorrrr......what's that blue steel frame under engine of the waja track car??

the putra confirm import when i was in japan i saw putra 4 doors also

PAUL_CJ said:
this is nice!! proton should consider production this car!!

naah.. its the same concept with wira, 4 door sedan..and the head will be the same... only different buttocks.. not a good idea..

but still, i will be please to have one...

2pac said:
4 doors putra...

Photos by VexRed...

aa.jpg
I oso see Putra 4door b4...when i see i oso cant belif where got 4door putra in m'sia??i think is wira modify la...Haha~
But i dun know is this same this or not la..

i think mayb is the only unit at malaysia... saw 1 time b4 at balakong...

Perdana Grand Limousine : JAA1 in front of Citibank

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/slackers79/PerdanaGrandLimousine.jpg

This scooby guy often at Jalan Ampang and Yap Kwan Seng area on daytime

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC01019.jpg

Perdana Grand Limousine with very dark windows. POLIS, POLIS kasi tangkap sama itu owner.........How come polis neber kacau this car one? Money talk izit?? My little kancil's tinted quarter windows oso kena warning oredi....ini pulak kereta panjang....

car plate JAA1...so what do you think.............
Dun talk about car plate.....if you drive a merc S-class or Volvo or BMW 7series same tint as your Kancil; who do you think they will stop?

s-class n 7 series who dare to stop wor... sure those f*king rich ppl sit 1... drive by ahmad sumore

My Random Nissan Skyline Edition...enjoy!!:regular_smile: :_:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00366.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00714.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00715.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00731.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00774.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00909.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00913.jpg