Random Car Pics

hi guys.. just came back from japan and bangkok... heheh.. not much of a picture to show.. but too busy doing other things.. working la... i'll post them later when i sort out my stuffs..

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
seriously dont believe that car can be considered champion of gt car look-alike.... bet the judges were freakin blind... compared to team_advan's car.. dis skyline wannabe is nothing close to GT...

the judges mistaken the putra as skyline maybe

Takumi visiting my heighbourhood....lol
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/IMG_2286.jpg

my friends told me that the words arent even japaenese,they are korean...i dont know,i cant read japanese or korean :)

i saw a similiar design as the KE20 above.. but on a Gen2.. later i'll post d pics

excel : dun play ohh... later that car smoke kau u during drag duno wat engine inside like the 1970 monte carlo in tokyo drift, then u cry... ahahahahaa!!! :rofl: kidding dude...

Andres said:
Brother, wat the engine use in that putra convert to skyline? R34 engine? how is interior? same as putra??? How u know that is putra? because i see the picture many times, any view oso can't see look like putra. Thanks

if u c from this pic... sure u cant spot d different...
even my self saw it by my own eye... i dunno its an putra...
then when i walk by d side... i saw d side look... i feel abit kuai kuai...
cuz d car is slighly smaller from gtr man... GTR is not that short n small 1...
so i was wondering lo... then when only they open d hood n i saw d engine...
then only i know its NOT A GTR!!! cuz gtr engine is VERTICAL ma...
but what i c right there is HORIZENTAL... n d engine shot nothing much lo...
its might be a mitsubishi engine.. cant really c it.. they close it very fast...
so i have a look on de interior... its an MIVEC dash... cheh...
so im COMFIRM ITS NOT GTR BUT PUTRA LOL
n also u can c d door window n d back window not ngam 1... llike losing abit

that's why he won the best impersonation of GT........

b00n said:
that's why he won the best impersonation of GT........

right now d contest is GT LOOK ALIKE wor...
its not about how creative or how styling or how nice u mood d car...
its all about LOOK ALIKE!!! well i say that putra very creative can mode till like this..... so.... its doesnt look alike like a GT japan race car wor...
d interiior r stock man... just a mivec dash.. if like this my car also can be look alike gt race car la...
there is 1 supra damn chun... exterior n d interior r just same like GT race CAR!!!
that supra interior is not like normal dash n normal steering or normal sit or normal gearbox... all r from GT RACE CAR 1 man!!!!!! DAMN CHUN!!!
no doubt!!! but like that also cant win... omg... what is d judge thinking eh...

ExceL said:
Takumi visiting my heighbourhood....lol
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/IMG_2286.jpg

my friends told me that the words arent even japaenese,they are korean...i dont know,i cant read japanese or korean :)

it is japanese....the first 3 words are "TOYOTA"...and the full sentence is the company name in full .....just like "toyota senderian berhad"

DSC01323.jpg

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
seriously dont believe that car can be considered champion of gt car look-alike.... bet the judges were freakin blind... compared to team_advan's car.. dis skyline wannabe is nothing close to GT...
Blackie, i dont like to say this but i thing the Super GT organiser might as well get Satria and Putra to do the convoy and promotion...... Dont need susah payah give us the "I onli want FREE Promotion" face........

As what i can see, Lam and the rest are truely piss to hell....... I hope what Super GT organiser know wat are they doing......

if u guys c properly on de car...
it looks a bit different wif skyline de...
even how oso.. stil wil get spotted by sumone tat tis a putra....
but its reli nice by mod a putra bcumin a skyline.. chun man....

boon,
u think pocroc car reli tat fast to chase tat bull mehh....
after de 4 tyres oso cum out la.....

Lennon said:
Blackie, i dont like to say this but i thing the Super GT organiser might as well get Satria and Putra to do the convoy and promotion...... Dont need susah payah give us the "I onli want FREE Promotion" face........

As what i can see, Lam and the rest are truely piss to hell....... I hope what Super GT organiser know wat are they doing......

:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
haiyo...tan chong is the guy who pay out so much to sponsor the event...
and the show yesterday is run by them after JSOC boyctt and giv it up...

so, if u r the tan chong guy, i guess u'll giv him also...becos look like the real thing infront there mar...
but he's the boss...he is the judge...
JUDGE decision is always final...he say NO, u cant say YES...
so, i just kept quiet and no HOO-HAA thingy...
all i can do is just clap my hand for the winner lor...
but quite a big disapointment....

sorry, no offence but if purely based on looks; I think if I'm the judge, I might've chosen the putra too as he's quite bold to turn it into a mean GTR.

but if we're going to talk about engine mod and performance; still have to make way for the real monster cars.

anyway, i think they did it also for a good promotion or marketing campaign. Imagine: "a putra turned into GTR won the GT lookalike competition" against "a GTR won the GT lookalike competition". Think the first one would have catch ppl's eye.

Even us here are already commenting on the putra..........

again, no offence to all JSOC member....k