hi guys.. just came back from japan and bangkok... heheh.. not much of a picture to show.. but too busy doing other things.. working la... i'll post them later when i sort out my stuffs..
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:seriously dont believe that car can be considered champion of gt car look-alike.... bet the judges were freakin blind... compared to team_advan's car.. dis skyline wannabe is nothing close to GT...
Andres said:Brother, wat the engine use in that putra convert to skyline? R34 engine? how is interior? same as putra??? How u know that is putra? because i see the picture many times, any view oso can't see look like putra. Thanks
b00n said:that's why he won the best impersonation of GT........
ExceL said:Takumi visiting my heighbourhood....lol
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/IMG_2286.jpg
my friends told me that the words arent even japaenese,they are korean...i dont know,i cant read japanese or korean :)
Blackie, i dont like to say this but i thing the Super GT organiser might as well get Satria and Putra to do the convoy and promotion...... Dont need susah payah give us the "I onli want FREE Promotion" face........BLaCkHoWLiNG said:seriously dont believe that car can be considered champion of gt car look-alike.... bet the judges were freakin blind... compared to team_advan's car.. dis skyline wannabe is nothing close to GT...
Lennon said:Blackie, i dont like to say this but i thing the Super GT organiser might as well get Satria and Putra to do the convoy and promotion...... Dont need susah payah give us the "I onli want FREE Promotion" face........
As what i can see, Lam and the rest are truely piss to hell....... I hope what Super GT organiser know wat are they doing......