Random Car Pics

teamadvan,
sound like vry kesian only...
cant win sumore hav to clap hand foir de winner....
kesian betul....

does it means that it doesnt count any car make?
maybe i shud try with a KE20 to beat a GTR or a Z33 next year...

but gt look alike is about over all...which include the appearance of shape, car make, interior, engine comaprtment and bla bla....
the rules is simple, tidy, cleanliness, colour scheme and gadgets for in and out side....thats what in their MARKING board....but heck!

...they take only half round to judge ALL the car without looking in it...and they finish the job in less than 3minutes...
thats too obvious ...too damn obvious....

Legend Speedy said:
teamadvan,
sound like vry kesian only...
cant win sumore hav to clap hand foir de winner....
kesian betul....
sigh....:X-:

TEAMADVAN said:
does it means that it doesnt count any car make?
maybe i shud try with a KE20 to beat a GTR or a Z33 next year...

but gt look alike is about over all...which include the appearance of shape, car make, interior, engine comaprtment and bla bla....
the rules is simple, tidy, cleanliness, colour scheme and gadgets for in and out side....thats what in their MARKING board....but heck!

...they take only half round to judge ALL the car without looking in it...and they finish the job in less than 3minutes...
thats too obvious ...too damn obvious....

mahai 3 minutes???not even enough time for me to drool over your car

b00n said:
PocRoc....did u chase the bull??

yea..i tried just to snap this pic...as usual la,kena smoked...easily tapau me le...
this pic shows that he's cutting into the left lane thus pulling away from me.*bungkus*

b00n said:
sorry, no offence but if purely based on looks; I think if I'm the judge, I might've chosen the putra too as he's quite bold to turn it into a mean GTR.

but if we're going to talk about engine mod and performance; still have to make way for the real monster cars.

anyway, i think they did it also for a good promotion or marketing campaign. Imagine: "a putra turned into GTR won the GT lookalike competition" against "a GTR won the GT lookalike competition". Think the first one would have catch ppl's eye.

Even us here are already commenting on the putra..........

again, no offence to all JSOC member....k

no offence they mod d look kau kau... really like a mean gtr... but internal le..
its not just about d outside look.. internall also have to be judge!!!
that putra internal r just like stock car le... nothing much...
if wanna compare with d supra monster... that putra totally can balik man!!!
summore d judge's... i saw 2 judge's give mark to those car... u know how they do it?
its not even more than 1 min for them to mark 1 car man... SERIOUS SHIT... i was just in front of them while they marking d car... they just have a look at d exterior... then dunno thick wat on their paper... then look on d interior... dunno thick what on d paper... then chow.. itu saja... i was... huh.. r they starting to marking d car liaw??? or just some simply judgement??? 2 guys judge 1 car not even 1 min... itu macam i ask those auntie uncle judge my car more better le.. at least they will seriously look at our car...

WTF la... vry damn wasted chances la...
if for me.. i sure choose for de supra GT la...
same mod as de GT de... de putra GTR not even can win anythin of de supra la...
power cant win... beauty cant win.. sumore what de putra GTR can win woh...

bro ah lam's car interior exterior oso looks like the real gt car la... how cum tat putra can win leh... sumore mivec interior onli...

winnner is..........:X-: :X-: :X-: :X-: :X-:
:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

proton putra!!!!: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

hiahzz... ya la... if we r de judge sure teamadvan gona win de la...
others no needto say anythin liao..
jzu tapau n go home enuff edi...

haha...ok...u guys organise the GT event next year.
dun let them do it......then run the whole show...
haha,... but make sure more japs chickies...yummy! hahaha

boon: were u there to see the cars inside out? if not... your 'no offense' statement offends us all.. coz u are not giving credit to where credit belongs

wahh...
teamadvan, if we gona organise it den mayb a bit difficult la...
we where got so much money ohhh.....
mayb can find sum others sponsor gehh....

mayb v can be the judge??? lolz

in zth here ah lam dai gor is the winner la... every1 oso agree rite???

cool down ler blackie dai gor... i think if boon saw bro lam's supra inside our then he wil change his mind de ler...

haha...ORGANISER no need $ one....
but making $ from SIC....event organiser is to helps SIC to promote
the race at few spots....and get more attraction so that more and more people go buy tix and watch the race....so, if u organise the promote event, sure make $$$..
haha....
dun lar say "sure i win"...lot more big taikor out there we havent see yet...
or shud i say, he havent show himself yet...
for this one, its quite a disapointment after all the hard work and hard $ dumped....hope to get someting expected....
even if i'm lost, i dun mind if i lost to sumting more MONSTEROUS...
thats why got disapontment with the judge...
but cant say a thing....

as for BOON, maybe he is impressed by the GTR's look....
cos its just like the fairy tales....from small thing mod to big thing...
but this is not a as simple as that kinda show......

hail the judge!

lam,

i think your ride stands out the best for the GT-look-a-like contest (without BlackHowLing joining that is.. lol :))

nevertheless, if for a make-over competition, I think the "put-line" wins off for over extravagant mods... he should have won the Northern Region side (not even top 3 which was a shocking after looking at the top 3 winners)...

http://i6.tinypic.com/14wzguf.jpg

http://i5.tinypic.com/14wzlab.jpg