Random Car Pics

Joking Part!

This fella is crazy with Burger King, with VIP Burger King sticker with it! :regular_smile:

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/3658/burgerking3kc.jpg

What is that stick on the back windscreen? A HALF baseball?

http://img212.imageshack.us/img212/941/aeroback7uq.jpg

Em, 1st time c the car stick the P sticker like this, does any1 gt more like this?

http://img212.imageshack.us/img212/701/accord4xc.jpg

Think this is bit looking good for me, how boutur all??

http://img115.imageshack.us/img115/5116/wira6ox.jpg

beauty in the eyes of the beholder.....so like everyone said; "we're not the judge"; thus the "no offence" part....
over d; nuthin much can be done, just boycott the next event hosted by them lor........

DSC00031.jpg

baby lambo. the father MIA for 3 weeks, so cant capture family photo.normally galla will be infron murci on the back

DSC00246.jpg

maclaren slr

taiko taiko..

these are my small small contris....

city wit ING kit..i suppose..not bad...very neat and nice..but wasted workmanship a little rough
city_ing.jpg

my talk cock kaki TT..keke...pai seh pai seh
DSC09054.jpg

DSC09034.jpg

a fully converted Myvi > Passo..
wit TRD calipers and ori SSR rims...the plate also very nice..
DSC08949a.jpg

my fellow friend's style wit kent style...i like it alot..
DSC09038.jpg

DSC09037.jpg

Fresh out of the Oven..Like hot cakes~! (sry ar...actually it was a week or two ago,sry for the bad taking,was driving half way at the main road along 222)
DSC09032a.jpg

DSC09033a.jpg

DSC09039.jpg

DSC09037a.jpg

from The Malay Mail (20th June 2006); mail motor P28:

GT car look-a-like winner showcase

A 1,500cc Proton Wira looking like a mean Nismo GT racing machine has been named as the best GT Car Look-a-Like...............
Jointly organised by Sepang International Circuit and Highway Autocity,Prai, the GT Car Look-a-Like competition was organised as part of the Autocity Carnival in Juru, Prai....................................
His car would be joined by a two-litre Toyota Celica GT4 and another 1,500cc Proton Wira, which were named second and third prize winners respectively.

seems that most of the judges think highly of these body modded machines.
Seriously we don't know how they judge......maybe next time ask them to list down the criterias.

2zzge said:
it is japanese....the first 3 words are "TOYOTA"...and the full sentence is the company name in full .....just like "toyota senderian berhad"

yup

toyota jidousha kabushikigaisha

spoted this rare thing today...
it look much more fierce in real thing....
and the engine sounds really muscular....
but wonder how can he get in to here..yet driving with the california number plate
on.....very curious....
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/20062006002.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/20062006.jpg

hehe, is that a botak angmo in the red mustang? hehehe..not only the car open top, the driver oso "open top".......just kidding only......

that botak is not the driver....
theres a young chick...too short to be notice....
but u can see her wearing a white cap if u look carefully...

walau... de america muscle la...
damn it.. luv it so much...
but dun reli noe.. how they get de mustang to here????

TEAMADVAN said:
that botak is not the driver....
theres a young chick...too short to be notice....
but u can see her wearing a white cap if u look carefully...

Eh, ain't the Mustang is a left hand drive car? Tok the botak is the owner coz he still own 2 open top's car import from US! :_:

mohalw said:
Eh, ain't the Mustang is a left hand drive car? Tok the botak is the owner coz he still own 2 open top's car import from US! :_:
haha...mustang now got right hand drive liao...
i tink that young chick is his GF of daughter lar...
botak at his middle ages around 30's....
while the one drivin is les than 20...

walau weh... very very rare to c malaysian got mustang!!!
me... nvr seen before by my own eye

i think is his girl la...
dun feel tat is his daughter la...
but de girl look sexy...
got any nearer snap???

DJgErM said:
taiko taiko..

Fresh out of the Oven..Like hot cakes~! (sry ar...actually it was a week or two ago,sry for the bad taking,was driving half way at the main road along 222)
DSC09032a.jpg

DSC09033a.jpg

DSC09039.jpg

DSC09037a.jpg

Babes on their way to Naza showroom

TEAMADVAN said:
spoted this rare thing today...
it look much more fierce in real thing....
and the engine sounds really muscular....
but wonder how can he get in to here..yet driving with the california number plate
on.....very curious....
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/20062006002.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/20062006.jpg
why got pandan leaves on the driver side one??