Random Car Pics

TEAMADVAN said:
lan evo, u didnt come across this car meh? have been up and down town lately...
if u look at him, his face turn to films star kinda attitude one...very egoish...
hahahaha!
colour scheme similar right? damn thick skin lar this guy...muahahaha...
but one thing...when the jap saw my car also say the same thing i guess....ekekeke....

i saw the car day b4 u posted.then terus come to my mind :idea: the colour similiar to one car

jap will happy when he saw a nice replica of jgtc car here but not this:X-:

how u guyz think bout tis??? nice???

22052006.jpg

22052006001.jpg

ah hong said:
how u guyz think bout tis??? nice???

22052006.jpg

22052006001.jpg

ah_hong ur red satria nicer lor..
that satria not bad, front bumper same as EK or EG *not sure* =P

the front bumper of the satria is abit odd la.. jz my oppinion
still Promote bumper the best..
the rims are nice on the satria..

John_Smith said:
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y46/John_Smith/Porsche.jpg

Carrera S
Written on the bumper...just above the number plate...
Gemballa...

what does that mean?

if i'm not mistaken.. gemballa is one of many porsche tuners like 9ff and Ruf

Dremel said:
a replica from 1996 mitsu colt/cyborg zr bumper

wow!!! change the whole front to the new mirage..... :)

yea... itz a complete 96' mirage cyborg CJ4A front bodypart... quite rare... so far onli c 2 units on da road... another 1 is at a putra... 1 word!!! UNIQUE!!!

'xZ" : 10s bro... but my frontbody part can c easily everywhere...

some random during my trip to sydney, australia :regular_smile:

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f342/tl1987/cars/IMG_0225.jpg

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f342/tl1987/cars/IMG_0051.jpg

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f342/tl1987/cars/IMG_0278.jpg

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f342/tl1987/cars/IMG_0277.jpg

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f342/tl1987/cars/IMG_0267.jpg

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f342/tl1987/cars/IMG_0312.jpg

so long didn't see hyundai coupe....expecially this model:

see the similarity?

evowira.jpg

the rear damn alike wei... except one is evo 5, while the other is Wira 5. hahahaha. Happen to see em side by side at brickfields.

hehe...abang-adik. That would be evo 5, but the proton wira is a wira and always a wira. there will never be 5, 6 or 7....Only the wira owners syiok sendiri with the mods....kekekekeke

of course.. i'm just poking a joke on the wira... if he pasang evo5 front.. he probably getz wira 4.5 already. hahaha.

his rear.. same spoiler.. same rear skirts.. he's almost there... probably saving up $$ for it. hahaha.

sorry ah.. no offence to wira owners whom converted to evo looks.

Clk Amg!

ruhaz :

Nice CLK AMG...is it a CLK DTM AMG? If I'm not wrong, they only produced total of 100 units in the world :shocked:

Nicely modded Waja
http://f5.putfile.com/5/14221520534.jpg

Found this Waja in front of a friend's house in the morning...