Random Car Pics

sai em sai ohh..
so many mehh...
but even how...
stil okie de..
as long as nice pics...

saw this wira at old klang road.. damn duh man... side is worst... has some F&F theme... urgh. :P

wirabeng.jpg

ya.. no number plate wan... so daring.

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y46/John_Smith/Porsche.jpg

Carrera S
Written on the bumper...just above the number plate...
Gemballa...

what does that mean?

Hikaru said:
I hate that ducktail.
that one not duck tail lor... that one is ski ramp... hahaha...
x-games ramp also can.... can ride skateboard over it...
back flip anyone??...

gemballa is sumting like IMPUL to nissan...if not wrong...
saw this car...cant find the initial B thread...put here lah...:emoticon_U:
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/17052006002.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/17052006.jpg

TEAMADVAN said:

dude....there is a thread called pimp my ride....similar to initial B...haha... check it out :X-:

here r my contribution again...
http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/3006/190520066qy.jpg
spotted it when i was on de way to leisure mall yesterday around 5:30pm
http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/8494/190520060013uz.jpg
nth much.. juz a 3 series.. feel nice so snap it down...

spotted tis our heng dei at leisure mall laz nite...
damn yeng de... but he couldnt hear me callin him..
cuz vry busy n noisy on de road..
http://img61.imageshack.us/img61/8066/post2211434533408pu.jpg

TEAMADVAN said:
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/17052006002.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/17052006.jpg

the colour scheme look familiar:X-:

The blue satria coverted to single wiper??

As for the front spoiler, just be careful driving with the jutting "bulldozer" design. My fren last time had a hard time adjusting his driving style, last-last langgar road kerb becoz very hard to estimate the distance of the spoiler and the raised edge of the road....After installing the front spoiler, he die-die won't park his car at Times Square basement parking becoz scared of the road hump......His GF was bloody pissed becoz of that....kakakakak

lan evo said:
the colour scheme look familiar:X-:
lan evo, u didnt come across this car meh? have been up and down town lately...
if u look at him, his face turn to films star kinda attitude one...very egoish...
hahahaha!
colour scheme similar right? damn thick skin lar this guy...muahahaha...
but one thing...when the jap saw my car also say the same thing i guess....ekekeke....

TEAMADVAN said:
lan evo, u didnt come across this car meh? have been up and down town lately...
if u look at him, his face turn to films star kinda attitude one...very egoish...
hahahaha!
colour scheme similar right? damn thick skin lar this guy...muahahaha...
but one thing...when the jap saw my car also say the same thing i guess....ekekeke....

muahahaha!!! jgtc esso ultraflo's scheme... somebody's twins... lolz

Lam: tomorrow spray yr car MATT black..................

*cabut*

come again....

march
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p7ebd85e708cb516ebcfe0204bb4ce69a/eef241f5.jpg

Mini Cooper Collection
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/paa58afc9216f635fbfa76904c67077d5/eef241ec.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pcdfa401831231873506fd9d70ac05efa/eef241e1.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pa18fabc3927062b082dba82481d47f99/eef241c9.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pe01fc1e6711ff8876c064c064ff1c702/eef2419c.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p7f0d8b9b5fcb5f9a65f74be51a3871e8/eef241be.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pb241e5f63b1b9debef367612f14fe9f9/eef241ac.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p0a544c14662e06396d3dd6fcba3311ef/eef241a7.jpg

mirage..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p119b505e9b8b70e8e5748d88bf7eb11e/eef24195.jpg

mobillo
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p97242453b20d1f2022eea09c825d7a24/eef2418d.jpg

again.....my luvly --> mo-fu
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p6ab9813cf7327f49ff2a999f6cc0e602/eef24184.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p3c5c8c97b3508e3673b61fff639d288c/eef2416c.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p90b281ca5ca1388c007ed55bacc03894/eef24168.jpg