Random Car Pics

actually this lego skyline is made by this talented guy, Zach Sweigart...
I came across his webpage and found this Lego skyline....very nice indeed

for more... http://www.mocpages.com/moc.php/12104

my new toy!!! white colour!!! hahahaha...colect car today...
white colour...fresh from oven....still hot....:_: very excited....:_:
this pics as BEFORE....will post the "AFTER" pics later...:_:
shiok shiok...got new toy liao...vroom veroom...:_: :_:

18052006015.jpg

18052006016.jpg

wah..team advan bro, another white monster myvi in the making ar?haha

new car dun vroom vroom vroom la...tahan a little 1st...like that only syok mar..

Myvi available in white color ar? ir special requesT?

haha.....go fix the modelista bodykit la...confirm fierce.. ;)

hmm..later come out...myvi GT style...super wide body...woohoo..cant wait for tat to happen...xD

TEAMADVAN said:
my new toy!!! white colour!!! hahahaha...colect car today...
white colour...fresh from oven....still hot....:_: very excited....:_:
this pics as BEFORE....will post the "AFTER" pics later...:_:
shiok shiok...got new toy liao...vroom veroom...:_: :_:

18052006015.jpg

18052006016.jpg

Wow, your Myvi is so nice. How did u get that colour? I'm getting my Myvi tomorrow. If i know that there is white, I wouldn't have gotten dark grey. So unique and striking.. Is yours 1.3 Premium Auto? :)

white myvy with YRV turbo

teamadvan..
y get myvi de???
not get sum sportcars mehh????
i tot u vry geng de...
so what mod u wana do on it???

alien said:
eh? u change the paint on the new car?
or requested it to be painted in white?

nope...originally white....will launch soon....:_:
the pics is taken at the perodua... that time is not ON THE ROAD yet....
but this car wont be too much i afraid...maybe 17inch, bodykits and fried some hot ICE will do...
town use mar....

erm......some contribution again at macao..

toyota 1st
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p03e4e932c1f32038a02f09a3a6399c7c/eef24b1e.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p218466bd68cacb9851e584c2e153ce11/eef24b12.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pb3705a82ee55a2aa59ea84e60957762d/eef24b0a.jpg

206 CC
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p7c99028c777b55fbc2919b0577e343f8/eef24b02.jpg

A3
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/paccf24f0e36abc10b8d650aba4dcf876/eef24af6.jpg

Airtrek
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p8e361975073d511e055ba89ffdd03f7d/eef24aee.jpg

Airwave
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pf32b037bd9d8642c10315fc7b29ccbfe/eef24aec.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p822fcc1a8e5158e89dbafee86dcbd8f9/eef24ae3.jpg

the black mazda 323
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p42ab784252d80af238d92ec1077a0bdb/eef24ad3.jpg

BMW
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p094e63739633cc68d8c5f3e173e4a900/eef24aca.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p2c76b58a4fae81eb75f909a162d604ad/eef24ac4.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pf46e02cad582f29d6e154fc7ba8a85e0/eef24aba.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pf671127d9d818fe1769a8ad3b52fe44a/eef24aa9.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pcb298e3a167020d623abcca6fbcbc758/eef24aa6.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p2a7501e99aa6ab3052084ebfb87d3fae/eef24aa0.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p637aad17505658fff49fe486f29ca351/eef24a98.jpg

Myvi's real brother--> Daihatsu Boon
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pb27e417dd9af2599576e810f10899b9c/eef24a90.jpg

C-klasse
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p8d584cc83917c7c6874807582aeba2b3/eef24a7e.jpg

Cefiro
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p7e4d9ef1ac237f1d5b0976b99d486ee0/eef24a75.jpg

ClK
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pd847c86b58567377e93c4469a0d61f2d/eef24a6d.jpg

Colt
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p43cb4354f7170baabab1fb33d56c7037/eef24a67.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pc7eb6d16f57fd88999199de87811fe32/eef24a5c.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pa22513efd11dcd7c19308253f53feadb/eef24837.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p527f1df4971abf64f50d02ffb53e335e/eef24817.jpg

TRgurl,

this post before..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=85291&page=6

Corolla diesel 2.0D taxi version
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p75bc41daf7ef988da2a3f0e0d8e350d6/eef24809.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p4f06af587d2c1bee093b83ccb04d5e20/eef24802.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pe141591111f24e355cdae67ba1124658/eef247f6.jpg

Corolla collection

with 206..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p69d5c012ba1932bd5fb75a28ba5e7903/eef247e6.jpg

with E46
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pfbb8baf258b400e6030c88c16ab0f62e/eef247de.jpg

with DC2 n 5...
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p48aef8540f18c65946f949568f5a6dc5/eef247d8.jpg

with ford KA
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p37a3d88a1cc8e9ba6ca64d8e2003b3a8/eef247cb.jpg

with New Yaris
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pb216e4dabbe5bb5eaf8cf7c0113bbab5/eef247c7.jpg

nissan 'Cube'
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p127a8f685a876398004f34739ce6e0aa/eef247bf.jpg

finally..........i saw this....DB...is new version...otr..!! haha
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pfc2357408c2e686c6519afa265a66191/eef247b1.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p2305dcbfb638ba2bc951210b6057501a/eef247a7.jpg

Dee CEE 5-fu
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p3662b8874d5c0a80d67a97b6387a1a20/eef2479f.jpg

Mercedes M klasse with 5 series...damn 'kao' rich those mainland ppl..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p190bd1d0a9f92b75773c44a0f4b73c6f/eef24784.jpg

e-klasse
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pd45236ea86ed77808594a9172a489469/eef2477e.jpg

c-klasse
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pd1a7c9785cd366fd3e7e54201d1945e3/eef24779.jpg

Estima collection
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p412ab9cf95ab4b87963abc90c7722c15/eef2473b.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p916d3325848c5ba6472033bca7e7d369/eef24737.jpg

Harrier..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p3881fcb2fbe8d0f0355eeb70f225f66d/eef2456b.jpg

Haha........this is....random enugh
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/pb55eb63506faf361d26c9631e40850a9/eef24563.jpg..

toyota ipsum
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p1f79639d5ccdcb5c260cabadd0baf064/eef2455a.jpg

I saw BirdFlu warning advertisment!!~ lol

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid206/p127a8f685a876398004f34739ce6e0aa/eef247bf.jpg