Random Car Pics

New 2006 Camry??

Is this the latest 2006 Camry??

http://f5.putfile.com/5/14401555425.jpg

http://f5.putfile.com/5/14401562480.jpg

found this during customer visit today morning...

haha.. all nice car.. btw..as i know the clk dtm is own by our mahathir's son rite?
(donno how to spell mahathir)....

rubbishking
nice car u shoot.. hehe... wats the problem with the mrs? got a hole on the roof?

huakenny
r u skyline supporter? hehe... nice satria...

huakenny
One of the Skyline you spotted at Sunway was actually a Nismo Z-tune GTR?? Or just the bodykits..?? Anyway, glad to see 1 in the land of M'sia, that's really a speed monster! By the way, are you driving a Kenari?

[quote=' xZ "]dont need to cover the number plate, it's MM 4
very famous car[/quote]
that would be Mokhzani Mahathir rite?

that satri very nice.

pocket: ur satria also very nice. AFOS got ur car pics eh. hehehe

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/6841/492/1600/Picture%284%29.jpg

Weeeeeeeeeeee~~~~~~~~~~~
my fav car in the world .. and MANY OF it too!!

for acura....

IMG_0006.jpg

IMG_0007.jpg

IMG_0004.jpg

if u wnna see them live!!
go to sepang F1 circuit this sat n sun
integra cup Malaysia...

Gil1980 said:
huakenny
One of the Skyline you spotted at Sunway was actually a Nismo Z-tune GTR?? Or just the bodykits..?? Anyway, glad to see 1 in the land of M'sia, that's really a speed monster! By the way, are you driving a Kenari?

ya....driving my kenari....the GTR i snapped at Sunway...early in the morning when LINKS just open the shop...one of the staff reverse the GTR n park properly..so i managed to snap it....the car rpm is up n down...i think got high cam

trgurl said:
huakenny pls share ur luck wit me.. :p

wa...i no luck one wo....wat luck u wan ar?

by the way, not to say im skyline suporter la..just snap it down when i see it on the road..the GTR spotted at Kesas was actually testing the car...so when i preparing to snap photo, the driver shift down the gear n revving oledi...tat y i cant snap a closer view....and tat time im driving my kenari....so cant chase up...:embaressed_smile:

yeah.kenny got lots of cars.....collection of cars....if he were drivin his other cars....sure he can catch up wit tat skyline and tat driver shocked face....hehehehe...cabut!!!

haha......that time we can see not the back; but the side of the skyline, closer side view on the highway.....

Yesterday go Ipoh oso meet this car at Jalan Datoh, knn, this car so famous!!~

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/17052006002.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/17052006.jpg