Random Car Pics

wah..
perdana oso got limousine de ahh???
dun reli noe how to get it...
but laz time i saw sum saga oso wif limousine stylede..
long long de...

repost.. :Þ

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC03363.jpg

perdana also got limo lar... but vr limited only... usually those vr parliment members grab them....

i wonder wats tht guy is up too............

Basically the driver wat something of everything.....might ended up as rojak car.....LOL

trgurl said:
repost.. :Þ

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC03363.jpg
Looks a bit scary.... Like devil's face.....

i kinda like wana pengsan when i see tis 'thing'.. all i can say is . why like dat???

everyone has their own taste......................................

Skyline GTR Special Edition !!

http://f5.putfile.com/5/13609235464.jpg

http://f5.putfile.com/5/13609242377.jpg

Like it?? :shocked:
Sorry dude, just get the pic resized...

Gil, ur Lego skyline very cute lah..yaloh why got no legola seats wan ??:_:

blaaaadaaa......nice skyline...so can i ask isit skyline GTR R34 v-spec o v-specII o nur o v spec II nur o just skyline???

haha..no nid to answer my silly question...nice man dude...i wonder how long for u to make this....got the shape ........nice nice.....

wow...nice and cute man..kawaii ne~..haha

btw the wheels is from the lego space if i have not mistaken..

the GT-wing is cool also..haha:X-:

better than those bengz wan by x100000000

hahaha....nice one....this car crash edi no need go into garage...can straight away fix on the spot ! ;)