Random Car Pics

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/4069/image0008cy.jpg
vr vr nice modded evo9 spotted in bukit beruang, malacca.... siapa punya???.....

wow... the voltex evo... if not mistaken itz an evo7... posted b4 at "your shot" section...

tat voltex bodykit oso installed at my shop...the white ings evo and ings impreza supplied the voltex bodykit to the owner...the only 1 in malaysia 2 hav a full voltex bodykit....and the promote mini only front promote...rear is the impul 112s(nissan march)and the whole car interior...fibre...haha....speakers,door panel,dash....engine stil standard....hahaha...autoshow car....my bodykit shop loe...

Impul Skyline
DSC01100.jpg

DSC01101.jpg

TEAMADVAN said:
lanevo: yes sir! no more off topics...
here r the pics...
beware for those without wide band....:confused_smile:

spy shots :_:
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/26012006001.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/26012006002.jpg

JSOC dinner:emoticon_U:
dinner11.jpg

dinner14.jpg

dinner12.jpg

dinner8.jpg

dinner7.jpg

dinner6.jpg

dinner4.jpg

dinner3.jpg

dinner2.jpg

dinner17.jpg

dinner15.jpg

dinner19.jpg

dinner20-2.jpg

dinner16.jpg

dinner18.jpg

outside royal bintang hotel beside the curve..
hotel3.jpg

hotel.jpg

tired?
heres a pics to wash your eye itches....:_: i purposely schrink it...
to prevent if her BF see this and wack 9 me...:emoticon_U:
P3180007.jpg

You should know that the white nismo 350Z is EXTREMELY expensive and fast too. Very limited oso...:regular_smile:

Jyi160793 said:
You should know that the white nismo 350Z is EXTREMELY expensive and fast too. Very limited oso...:regular_smile:
Fast?? Not as fast as Teamadvan's monster.......:shades_smile:

kelvin--- said:
the ings evo is fat ken drivin now ar...PEY17 wor...
not PEY17 wor.... i didnt censored the number plate also... lazy to do so... so nice car, let people admire who is the owner ma... hahaha....:X-:

erm....in macao......just leave some pics at page 500^^..

E46
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p8a78769a43bbb9970cdea0f637cca119/ef07ed25.jpg

new cefiro
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pa1acb6ae3f174a623717d038a031e4a4/ef07ed0a.jpg

Dai-Move
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p5e4e43fa7cac3b33d3c65d000dece906/ef07ed02.jpg

Suzuki Lapin
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p2bfb371cc92c05bca0cb85089d3a41cd/ef07ecfc.jpg

Mazda Premacy
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p189f6ad34f9bcfb2f8f5aea0e4e2d398/ef07ecf8.jpg

wah... the new galant... my favourite car.... really a monster ohh....
see the front, so fierce... haha...

Jyi160793 said:
huh? since when i say i dunno?
i didnt say that its cheap....
and didnt say that its slow and can bee seen every where on town either....haha...:_:

wow nice car...the light blue monster look very garang..also wif TE37 18" wheel there..fuhh.

went to naza for awhile this morning

gtr34
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image076.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image075.jpg

mclaren!!
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image072.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image077.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image071.jpg

f430
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image074.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image073.jpg

sorry blur pictures*

TEAMADVAN said:
huh? since when i say i dunno?
i didnt say that its cheap....
and didnt say that its slow and can bee seen every where on town either....haha...:_:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

EvoGanu said:
wow nice car...the light blue monster look very garang..also wif TE37 18" wheel there..fuhh.

diu te37 can be seen everywhere.the light blue monster te37 not normal one u can see on normal car.:vroam: